Seller comparison · US self-pay prices

Brello Health vs Gimme Care: GLP-1 Prices Compared

Brello Health and Gimme Care both sell compounded semaglutide injection and compounded tirzepatide injection. Compounded semaglutide injection: not ranked against each other, because Brello Health's price does not state the supply period it buys: Brello Health advertises $133/mo average, Gimme Care $160/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Brello Health's. Compounded tirzepatide injection: not ranked against each other, because Brello Health's price does not state the supply period it buys: Brello Health advertises $166/mo average, Gimme Care $199/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Brello Health's. Both sell only compounded GLP-1s here. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Prices checked Oct 21, 2026 and Oct 22, 2026.

Every cash quote was checked on or after . Each quote shows its own check date. A quoted price is not a recommendation of a seller, a product or a dose. How we source prices

Same product

What Brello Health and Gimme Care charge for the same medication

Entry prices first, then the published top-dose price where either seller states one. Each price links the seller's own page.

Compounded semaglutide injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because Brello Health's price does not state the supply period it buys: Brello Health advertises $133/mo average, Gimme Care $160/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Brello Health's.

BHBrello Health

Advertised entry price

$133/mo average

3-month upfront payment required

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Compounded semaglutide with B6 via Brello Health

Brello Health · Sourced provider quote

3-month plan billed $399 upfront, then $399 every 11 weeks until cancelled; the same price at every dose; app, classes and provider health review included

Price conditions

3-month plan billed $399 upfront, then $399 every 11 weeks until cancelled; the same price at every dose; app, classes and provider health review included

Weekly injection with vitamin B6 from a US 503A partner pharmacy. A 3-month minimum applies; cancelling after the provider review costs $50. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

3-month upfront payment required

GCGimme Care

Advertised entry price

$160/28 days

28-day supply

≈ $171.43 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Compounded semaglutide via Gimme Care

Gimme Care · Sourced provider quote

month-to-month plan shipped every 28 days; $130/mo on a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months) or $119/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

Price conditions

month-to-month plan shipped every 28 days; $130/mo on a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months) or $119/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

Weekly injection. Subscriptions renew at the same frequency until cancelled; shipped medication is non-refundable. A video or audio visit is required first in Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

28-day supply

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because Brello Health's price does not state the supply period it buys: Brello Health advertises $166/mo average, Gimme Care $199/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Brello Health's.

BHBrello Health

Advertised entry price

$166/mo average

3-month upfront payment required

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Compounded tirzepatide with B6 via Brello Health

Brello Health · Sourced provider quote

3-month plan billed $499 upfront, then $499 every 11 weeks until cancelled; a 6-month plan is $894, renewing every 22 weeks; the same price at every dose

Price conditions

3-month plan billed $499 upfront, then $499 every 11 weeks until cancelled; a 6-month plan is $894, renewing every 22 weeks; the same price at every dose

Weekly injection with vitamin B6. A 3-month minimum applies. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

3-month upfront payment required

GCGimme Care

Advertised entry price

$199/28 days

28-day supply

≈ $213.21 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Compounded tirzepatide via Gimme Care

Gimme Care · Sourced provider quote

1-month plan shipped every 28 days; $163/mo on a 3-month plan or $149/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

Price conditions

1-month plan shipped every 28 days; $163/mo on a 3-month plan or $149/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

Weekly injection. The tirzepatide page does not say how each plan is billed. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

28-day supply

Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. FDA: concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss

Every sourced offer

All Brello Health and Gimme Care offers

Both sellers' quotes in one table, lowest 30-day cost first where the seller states its supply.

4 offers · US self-pay

  • Compounded semaglutide via Gimme Care

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$160/28 days

    28-day supply

    ≈ $171.43 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: month-to-month plan shipped every 28 days; $130/mo on a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months) or $119/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

    Weekly injection. Subscriptions renew at the same frequency until cancelled; shipped medication is non-refundable. A video or audio visit is required first in Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide via Gimme Care

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$199/28 days

    28-day supply

    ≈ $213.21 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 1-month plan shipped every 28 days; $163/mo on a 3-month plan or $149/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

    Weekly injection. The tirzepatide page does not say how each plan is billed. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded semaglutide with B6 via Brello Health

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$133/mo average

    3-month upfront payment required

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 3-month plan billed $399 upfront, then $399 every 11 weeks until cancelled; the same price at every dose; app, classes and provider health review included

    Weekly injection with vitamin B6 from a US 503A partner pharmacy. A 3-month minimum applies; cancelling after the provider review costs $50. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide with B6 via Brello Health

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$166/mo average

    3-month upfront payment required

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 3-month plan billed $499 upfront, then $499 every 11 weeks until cancelled; a 6-month plan is $894, renewing every 22 weeks; the same price at every dose

    Weekly injection with vitamin B6. A 3-month minimum applies. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

The FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved, ending the exemption that let pharmacies mass-produce compounded copies, and the 503A/503B enforcement-discretion grace periods ended in 2025. The FDA is now actively enforcing (warning letters and takedowns, including a September 2026 warning letter to Empower Pharmacy, a large compounder, over products it called essentially copies of approved semaglutide and tirzepatide), and in 2026 proposed permanently excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list (the public comment period, extended 30 days, closed July 30, 2026; a final decision is pending). Liraglutide is different: it is still on the FDA drug shortage list (brand Victoza and Saxenda in limited supply, generics available, as of September 2026). Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are now generally limited to narrow, patient-specific 503A prescriptions, so broad low-cost availability has largely wound down. They also carry safety risks the branded products do not: FDA adverse-event reports, at least one sterility recall (ProRx, October 2025), and counterfeit product found in the US supply chain, so a low price is not a low-risk signal. Prices and availability below may lag these changes; confirm current terms with the provider.

Questions

Brello Health vs Gimme Care: common questions

Is Brello Health or Gimme Care cheaper for GLP-1 medication?

Compounded semaglutide injection: not ranked against each other, because Brello Health's price does not state the supply period it buys: Brello Health advertises $133/mo average, Gimme Care $160/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Brello Health's. Compounded tirzepatide injection: not ranked against each other, because Brello Health's price does not state the supply period it buys: Brello Health advertises $166/mo average, Gimme Care $199/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Brello Health's. Prices are the sellers' own advertised self-pay prices, with the conditions listed beside each.

Do Brello Health and Gimme Care sell FDA-approved GLP-1s or compounded versions?

Both sell only compounded GLP-1s here. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality.

What do Brello Health and Gimme Care prices include?

Brello Health, compounded semaglutide injection: $133/mo average, 3-month plan billed $399 upfront, then $399 every 11 weeks until cancelled; the same price at every dose; app, classes and provider health review included. Gimme Care, compounded semaglutide injection: $160/28 days, month-to-month plan shipped every 28 days; $130/mo on a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months) or $119/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included. Brello Health, compounded tirzepatide injection: $166/mo average, 3-month plan billed $499 upfront, then $499 every 11 weeks until cancelled; a 6-month plan is $894, renewing every 22 weeks; the same price at every dose. Gimme Care, compounded tirzepatide injection: $199/28 days, 1-month plan shipped every 28 days; $163/mo on a 3-month plan or $149/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included.

When were Brello Health and Gimme Care prices last checked?

Prices checked Oct 21, 2026 and Oct 22, 2026. Each quote links the seller's own page it was read from. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.