TrimRx GLP-1 prices
Telehealth selling compounded GLP-1 packages and brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro as one-time purchases. TrimRx has 3 sourced self-pay GLP-1 offers here. Advertised entry prices: Compounded tirzepatide $399/mo; Wegovy $1,149; Zepbound $1,249. Compounded products are not FDA-approved. Plan terms, fees and the check date are listed with each quote.
Search by medication, provider or treatment goal. Examples follow.
3 offers · US self-pay · 0 maintenance quotes
- Wegovy via TrimRx
Semaglutide · Telehealth (branded)
Maintenance priceView offerNo separate dose price verified
Price conditions & source
Advertised price: one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated
Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for Wegovy pens is $199 to $349 a fill. FDA-approved product.
Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.
Read the advertised-price source - Zepbound via TrimRx
Tirzepatide · Telehealth (branded)
Maintenance priceView offerNo separate dose price verified
Price conditions & source
Advertised price: one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated
TrimRx's terms list Zepbound at $1,399. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price is $299 to $449 per 28 days. FDA-approved product.
Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.
Read the advertised-price source - Maintenance priceView offer
No separate dose price verified
Price conditions & source
Advertised price: follow-up price after a $349 first month, per TrimRx's terms; telehealth consultation, prescription, medication if prescribed, shipping and medical support included
TrimRx's homepage advertises its GLP-1 + GIP package from $259 without naming the plan. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.
Read the advertised-price source
Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.
Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.
The FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved, ending the exemption that let pharmacies mass-produce compounded copies, and the 503A/503B enforcement-discretion grace periods ended in 2025. The FDA is now actively enforcing (warning letters and takedowns, including a September 2026 warning letter to Empower Pharmacy, a large compounder, over products it called essentially copies of approved semaglutide and tirzepatide), and in 2026 proposed permanently excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list (the public comment period, extended 30 days, closed July 30, 2026; a final decision is pending). Liraglutide is different: it is still on the FDA drug shortage list (brand Victoza and Saxenda in limited supply, generics available, as of September 2026). Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are now generally limited to narrow, patient-specific 503A prescriptions, so broad low-cost availability has largely wound down. They also carry safety risks the branded products do not: FDA adverse-event reports, at least one sterility recall (ProRx, October 2025), and counterfeit product found in the US supply chain, so a low price is not a low-risk signal. Prices and availability below may lag these changes; confirm current terms with the provider.
TrimRx GLP-1 cost: common questions
How much does tirzepatide cost through TrimRx?
Compounded tirzepatide: $399/mo (follow-up price after a $349 first month, per TrimRx's terms; telehealth consultation, prescription, medication if prescribed, shipping and medical support included). Zepbound: $1,249 (one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated). Checked Oct 17, 2026; each quote links its source in the table. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product.
How much does semaglutide cost through TrimRx?
Wegovy: $1,149 (one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated). Checked Oct 17, 2026; each quote links its source in the table.
Does TrimRx offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medication or compounded versions?
Both are tracked here. FDA-approved products: Wegovy; Zepbound. Compounded: Compounded tirzepatide. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality.
When were TrimRx prices last checked?
Each quote carries its own check date and links the page it was read from: Oct 17, 2026 for the offers here. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.