Seller comparison · US self-pay prices

Fifty 410 vs Gimme Care: GLP-1 Prices Compared

Fifty 410 and Gimme Care both sell compounded semaglutide injection and compounded tirzepatide injection. Compounded semaglutide injection: not ranked against each other, because Fifty 410's price does not state the supply period it buys: Fifty 410 advertises $199/mo, Gimme Care $160/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Gimme Care's. Compounded tirzepatide injection: not ranked against each other, because Fifty 410's price does not state the supply period it buys: Fifty 410 advertises $133/mo, Gimme Care $199/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Fifty 410's. Both sell only compounded GLP-1s here. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Prices checked Oct 21, 2026 and Oct 22, 2026.

Every cash quote was checked on or after . Each quote shows its own check date. A quoted price is not a recommendation of a seller, a product or a dose. How we source prices

Same product

What Fifty 410 and Gimme Care charge for the same medication

Entry prices first, then the published top-dose price where either seller states one. Each price links the seller's own page.

Compounded semaglutide injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because Fifty 410's price does not state the supply period it buys: Fifty 410 advertises $199/mo, Gimme Care $160/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Gimme Care's.

F4Fifty 410

Advertised entry price

$199/mo

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Compounded semaglutide via Fifty 410

Fifty 410 · Sourced provider quote

1-month supply, pay as you go, no subscription; provider consultation, follow-up, refrigerated overnight or 2-day shipping included

Price conditions

1-month supply, pay as you go, no subscription; provider consultation, follow-up, refrigerated overnight or 2-day shipping included

Weekly injection. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

GCGimme Care

Advertised entry price

$160/28 days

28-day supply

≈ $171.43 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Compounded semaglutide via Gimme Care

Gimme Care · Sourced provider quote

month-to-month plan shipped every 28 days; $130/mo on a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months) or $119/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

Price conditions

month-to-month plan shipped every 28 days; $130/mo on a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months) or $119/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

Weekly injection. Subscriptions renew at the same frequency until cancelled; shipped medication is non-refundable. A video or audio visit is required first in Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

28-day supply

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because Fifty 410's price does not state the supply period it buys: Fifty 410 advertises $133/mo, Gimme Care $199/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Fifty 410's.

F4Fifty 410

Advertised entry price

$133/mo

3-month upfront payment required

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Compounded tirzepatide via Fifty 410

Fifty 410 · Sourced provider quote

Starter program at a clinician-guided starting dose: a 3-month supply for $399 total; Mid-dose program $499 ($166/mo) and High-dose program $549 ($183/mo); no subscription, pay only if prescribed

Price conditions

Starter program at a clinician-guided starting dose: a 3-month supply for $399 total; Mid-dose program $499 ($166/mo) and High-dose program $549 ($183/mo); no subscription, pay only if prescribed

Weekly injection. The page's data also mentions a $199 monthly option its visible prices do not show. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

3-month upfront payment required

GCGimme Care

Advertised entry price

$199/28 days

28-day supply

≈ $213.21 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Compounded tirzepatide via Gimme Care

Gimme Care · Sourced provider quote

1-month plan shipped every 28 days; $163/mo on a 3-month plan or $149/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

Price conditions

1-month plan shipped every 28 days; $163/mo on a 3-month plan or $149/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

Weekly injection. The tirzepatide page does not say how each plan is billed. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

28-day supply

Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. FDA: concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss

Every sourced offer

All Fifty 410 and Gimme Care offers

Both sellers' quotes in one table, lowest 30-day cost first where the seller states its supply.

4 offers · US self-pay

  • Compounded semaglutide via Gimme Care

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$160/28 days

    28-day supply

    ≈ $171.43 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: month-to-month plan shipped every 28 days; $130/mo on a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months) or $119/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

    Weekly injection. Subscriptions renew at the same frequency until cancelled; shipped medication is non-refundable. A video or audio visit is required first in Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide via Gimme Care

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$199/28 days

    28-day supply

    ≈ $213.21 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 1-month plan shipped every 28 days; $163/mo on a 3-month plan or $149/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included

    Weekly injection. The tirzepatide page does not say how each plan is billed. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded semaglutide via Fifty 410

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$199/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 1-month supply, pay as you go, no subscription; provider consultation, follow-up, refrigerated overnight or 2-day shipping included

    Weekly injection. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide via Fifty 410

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$133/mo

    3-month upfront payment required

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: Starter program at a clinician-guided starting dose: a 3-month supply for $399 total; Mid-dose program $499 ($166/mo) and High-dose program $549 ($183/mo); no subscription, pay only if prescribed

    Weekly injection. The page's data also mentions a $199 monthly option its visible prices do not show. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

The FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved, ending the exemption that let pharmacies mass-produce compounded copies, and the 503A/503B enforcement-discretion grace periods ended in 2025. The FDA is now actively enforcing (warning letters and takedowns, including a September 2026 warning letter to Empower Pharmacy, a large compounder, over products it called essentially copies of approved semaglutide and tirzepatide), and in 2026 proposed permanently excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list (the public comment period, extended 30 days, closed July 30, 2026; a final decision is pending). Liraglutide is different: it is still on the FDA drug shortage list (brand Victoza and Saxenda in limited supply, generics available, as of September 2026). Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are now generally limited to narrow, patient-specific 503A prescriptions, so broad low-cost availability has largely wound down. They also carry safety risks the branded products do not: FDA adverse-event reports, at least one sterility recall (ProRx, October 2025), and counterfeit product found in the US supply chain, so a low price is not a low-risk signal. Prices and availability below may lag these changes; confirm current terms with the provider.

Questions

Fifty 410 vs Gimme Care: common questions

Is Fifty 410 or Gimme Care cheaper for GLP-1 medication?

Compounded semaglutide injection: not ranked against each other, because Fifty 410's price does not state the supply period it buys: Fifty 410 advertises $199/mo, Gimme Care $160/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Gimme Care's. Compounded tirzepatide injection: not ranked against each other, because Fifty 410's price does not state the supply period it buys: Fifty 410 advertises $133/mo, Gimme Care $199/28 days. The lower advertised figure is Fifty 410's. Prices are the sellers' own advertised self-pay prices, with the conditions listed beside each.

Do Fifty 410 and Gimme Care sell FDA-approved GLP-1s or compounded versions?

Both sell only compounded GLP-1s here. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality.

What do Fifty 410 and Gimme Care prices include?

Fifty 410, compounded semaglutide injection: $199/mo, 1-month supply, pay as you go, no subscription; provider consultation, follow-up, refrigerated overnight or 2-day shipping included. Gimme Care, compounded semaglutide injection: $160/28 days, month-to-month plan shipped every 28 days; $130/mo on a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months) or $119/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included. Fifty 410, compounded tirzepatide injection: $133/mo, Starter program at a clinician-guided starting dose: a 3-month supply for $399 total; Mid-dose program $499 ($166/mo) and High-dose program $549 ($183/mo); no subscription, pay only if prescribed. Gimme Care, compounded tirzepatide injection: $199/28 days, 1-month plan shipped every 28 days; $163/mo on a 3-month plan or $149/mo on 6 months; the same price at every dose; consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support included.

When were Fifty 410 and Gimme Care prices last checked?

Prices checked Oct 21, 2026 and Oct 22, 2026. Each quote links the seller's own page it was read from. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.