Seller comparison · US self-pay prices

GoodRx vs SingleCare: GLP-1 Prices Compared

GoodRx and SingleCare both sell Trulicity injection, Mounjaro injection, and generic liraglutide (Victoza). Trulicity injection: not ranked against each other, because SingleCare's price does not state the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$952/mo, SingleCare ~$853 per 4 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's. Mounjaro injection: not ranked against each other, because SingleCare's price does not state the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$1,087/mo, SingleCare ~$874 per 4 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's. Generic liraglutide (Victoza): not ranked against each other, because neither price states the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$144 per 3 pens, SingleCare ~$98 per 2 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's. Only GoodRx sells Wegovy pill, generic liraglutide (Saxenda), and generic exenatide here. Only SingleCare sells Zepbound injection, Ozempic injection, and Foundayo pill here. Both sell only FDA-approved brand-name and generic GLP-1s here. Prices checked Oct 17, 2026 and Oct 20, 2026.

Every cash quote was checked on or after . Each quote shows its own check date. A quoted price is not a recommendation of a seller, a product or a dose. How we source prices

Same product

What GoodRx and SingleCare charge for the same medication

Entry prices first, then the published top-dose price where either seller states one. Each price links the seller's own page.

Trulicity injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because SingleCare's price does not state the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$952/mo, SingleCare ~$853 per 4 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's. Top dose: only GoodRx publishes a top-dose price here: ~$992/mo at 4.5 mg.

GGoodRx

Advertised entry price

~$952/mo

28-day supply

≈ $1,020 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Trulicity (brand, all doses)

GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

GoodRx coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price for one 4-pen carton at 0.75 mg; no generic

Third-party reported price

Price conditions

GoodRx coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price for one 4-pen carton at 0.75 mg; no generic

Trulicity has no generic. LillyDirect sells the same pens from $389 a month.

28-day supply

Published maintenance dose

~$992/mo

28-day supply

≈ $1,062.47 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

At 4.5 mg

Trulicity (brand, all doses)

GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

Published price at 4.5 mg

Third-party reported price

Price conditions

Published price at 4.5 mg

Trulicity has no generic. LillyDirect sells the same pens from $389 a month.

GoodRx's coupon price for one carton of four 4.5 mg pens.

28-day supply

SSingleCare

Advertised entry price

~$853 per 4 pens

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Trulicity pens (SingleCare coupon)

SingleCare · Sourced provider quote

SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for four 1.5 mg pens (four weekly doses); free signup

Third-party reported price

Price conditions

SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for four 1.5 mg pens (four weekly doses); free signup

A discount card, not insurance. Trulicity has no generic. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

Published maintenance dose

No dose-specific quote tracked.

Mounjaro injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because SingleCare's price does not state the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$1,087/mo, SingleCare ~$874 per 4 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's.

GGoodRx

Advertised entry price

~$1,087/mo

28-day supply

≈ $1,164.64 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Brand Mounjaro pens (GoodRx coupon)

GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

GoodRx's stated coupon price for the most common version, one 4-pen carton; pharmacy prices vary

Third-party reported price

Price conditions

GoodRx's stated coupon price for the most common version, one 4-pen carton; pharmacy prices vary

GoodRx says its coupon takes 19% off the average retail price of $1,348.39; one pharmacy it lists shows $1,052.07 for the same carton. Prices vary by pharmacy.

28-day supply

SSingleCare

Advertised entry price

~$874 per 4 pens

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Mounjaro pens (SingleCare coupon)

SingleCare · Sourced provider quote

SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for four 5 mg pens (a 30-day supply, per the page); free signup; retail price $1,516.55

Third-party reported price

Price conditions

SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for four 5 mg pens (a 30-day supply, per the page); free signup; retail price $1,516.55

A discount card, not insurance. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

Generic liraglutide (Victoza)

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because neither price states the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$144 per 3 pens, SingleCare ~$98 per 2 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's.

GGoodRx

Advertised entry price

~$144 per 3 pens

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Generic liraglutide pens (Victoza generic), GoodRx coupon

GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for its most common package (three 18 mg/3 mL pens)

Third-party reported price

Price conditions

GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for its most common package (three 18 mg/3 mL pens)

Diabetes-labeled liraglutide, listed by GoodRx only as a generic. Three pens hold 54 mg: 30 days at 1.8 mg daily or 45 days at 1.2 mg. GoodRx's headline says as low as $136.04, below the lowest pharmacy price it lists.

SSingleCare

Advertised entry price

~$98 per 2 pens

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Liraglutide pens, Victoza or generic (SingleCare coupon)

SingleCare · Sourced provider quote

SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for two 18 mg/3 mL pens; free signup

Third-party reported price

Price conditions

SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for two 18 mg/3 mL pens; free signup

SingleCare's Victoza and generic liraglutide pages show the same price without saying which product it is for. Two pens hold 36 mg: 20 days at 1.8 mg daily. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

Sold by one of them

What only one of them sells

Both sell semaglutide, as different products: Wegovy pill at GoodRx, Ozempic injection at SingleCare.

GGoodRx
  • Wegovy pill

    Advertised entry price

    $149-$299/mo

    30-day supply

    $149 per 30 days at this quoted rate

    Checked

    Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide) via GoodRx

    GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

    by dose; Novo Nordisk's self-pay price through a GoodRx coupon

    Price conditions

    by dose; Novo Nordisk's self-pay price through a GoodRx coupon

    GoodRx shows Novo Nordisk's self-pay prices for a bottle of 30 tablets: $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 mg and 25 mg).

    30-day supply

    Published maintenance dose

    $299/mo

    30-day supply

    $299 per 30 days at this quoted rate

    Checked

    At 25 mg

    Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide) via GoodRx

    GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

    Published price at 25 mg

    Price conditions

    Published price at 25 mg

    GoodRx shows Novo Nordisk's self-pay prices for a bottle of 30 tablets: $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 mg and 25 mg).

    30-day supply

  • Generic liraglutide (Saxenda)

    Advertised entry price

    ~$372/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Generic liraglutide 3 mg pens (Saxenda generic), GoodRx coupon

    GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

    GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for one carton of five 18 mg/3 mL pens

    Third-party reported price

    Price conditions

    GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for one carton of five 18 mg/3 mL pens

    GoodRx lists this liraglutide (Saxenda) only as a generic; its price is for one carton of five 18 mg/3 mL pens. Prices vary by pharmacy.

    Published maintenance dose

    ~$372/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    At 3 mg

    Generic liraglutide 3 mg pens (Saxenda generic), GoodRx coupon

    GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

    Published price at 3 mg

    Third-party reported price

    Price conditions

    Published price at 3 mg

    GoodRx lists this liraglutide (Saxenda) only as a generic; its price is for one carton of five 18 mg/3 mL pens. Prices vary by pharmacy.

    Five pens hold 90 mg: 30 days at the 3 mg daily dose.

  • Generic exenatide

    Advertised entry price

    ~$422 per pen

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Generic exenatide (Amneal)

    GoodRx · Sourced provider quote

    GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for one 5 mcg pen (60 doses: 30 days at the twice-daily dose)

    Third-party reported price

    Price conditions

    GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for one 5 mcg pen (60 doses: 30 days at the twice-daily dose)

    Every exenatide product is now discontinued: the FDA withdrew the Byetta and Bydureon approvals in 2025, and Amneal's generic is listed by the FDA as discontinued too. Pharmacies may still dispense remaining stock.

SSingleCare
  • Zepbound injection

    Advertised entry price

    ~$490 per pen

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Zepbound KwikPen (SingleCare coupon)

    SingleCare · Sourced provider quote

    SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for one 2.5 mg KwikPen (2.4 mL, four weekly doses); free signup; retail price $658.01

    Third-party reported price

    Price conditions

    SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for one 2.5 mg KwikPen (2.4 mL, four weekly doses); free signup; retail price $658.01

    A discount card, not insurance. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price for the same KwikPen is $299 per 28 days. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

  • Ozempic injection

    Advertised entry price

    ~$792 per pen

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Ozempic pen (SingleCare coupon)

    SingleCare · Sourced provider quote

    SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for one 2 mg/3 mL pen (0.25 or 0.5 mg doses); free signup

    Third-party reported price

    Price conditions

    SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for one 2 mg/3 mL pen (0.25 or 0.5 mg doses); free signup

    A discount card, not insurance. Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for Ozempic is $199 to $499 a fill. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

  • Foundayo pill

    Advertised entry price

    ~$601 per 30 tablets

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Foundayo tablets (SingleCare coupon)

    SingleCare · Sourced provider quote

    SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for 30 tablets of 0.8 mg; free signup

    Third-party reported price

    Price conditions

    SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for 30 tablets of 0.8 mg; free signup

    A discount card, not insurance. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price for the same tablets is $149 a month. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

Every sourced offer

All GoodRx and SingleCare offers

Both sellers' quotes in one table, lowest 30-day cost first where the seller states its supply.

12 offers · US self-pay

  • Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide) via GoodRx

    Semaglutide · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price$149-$299/mo

    30-day supply

    Checked

    Maintenance price$299/mo

    At 25 mg

    30-day supply

    Checked

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: by dose; Novo Nordisk's self-pay price through a GoodRx coupon

    GoodRx shows Novo Nordisk's self-pay prices for a bottle of 30 tablets: $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 mg and 25 mg).

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Trulicity (brand, all doses)

    Dulaglutide · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price~$952/mo

    28-day supply

    ≈ $1,020 per 30 days

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price~$992/mo

    At 4.5 mg

    28-day supply

    ≈ $1,062.47 per 30 days

    Checked

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: GoodRx coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price for one 4-pen carton at 0.75 mg; no generic

    Maintenance terms: GoodRx's coupon price for one carton of four 4.5 mg pens.

    Trulicity has no generic. LillyDirect sells the same pens from $389 a month.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Brand Mounjaro pens (GoodRx coupon)

    Tirzepatide · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price~$1,087/mo

    28-day supply

    ≈ $1,164.64 per 30 days

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: GoodRx's stated coupon price for the most common version, one 4-pen carton; pharmacy prices vary

    GoodRx says its coupon takes 19% off the average retail price of $1,348.39; one pharmacy it lists shows $1,052.07 for the same carton. Prices vary by pharmacy.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Trulicity pens (SingleCare coupon)

    Dulaglutide · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price~$853 per 4 pens

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for four 1.5 mg pens (four weekly doses); free signup

    A discount card, not insurance. Trulicity has no generic. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Generic exenatide (Amneal)

    Exenatide · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price~$422 per pen

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for one 5 mcg pen (60 doses: 30 days at the twice-daily dose)

    Every exenatide product is now discontinued: the FDA withdrew the Byetta and Bydureon approvals in 2025, and Amneal's generic is listed by the FDA as discontinued too. Pharmacies may still dispense remaining stock.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Advertised price~$372/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price~$372/mo

    At 3 mg

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for one carton of five 18 mg/3 mL pens

    Maintenance terms: Five pens hold 90 mg: 30 days at the 3 mg daily dose.

    GoodRx lists this liraglutide (Saxenda) only as a generic; its price is for one carton of five 18 mg/3 mL pens. Prices vary by pharmacy.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Advertised price~$144 per 3 pens

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for its most common package (three 18 mg/3 mL pens)

    Diabetes-labeled liraglutide, listed by GoodRx only as a generic. Three pens hold 54 mg: 30 days at 1.8 mg daily or 45 days at 1.2 mg. GoodRx's headline says as low as $136.04, below the lowest pharmacy price it lists.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Advertised price~$98 per 2 pens

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for two 18 mg/3 mL pens; free signup

    SingleCare's Victoza and generic liraglutide pages show the same price without saying which product it is for. Two pens hold 36 mg: 20 days at 1.8 mg daily. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Foundayo tablets (SingleCare coupon)

    Orforglipron · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price~$601 per 30 tablets

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for 30 tablets of 0.8 mg; free signup

    A discount card, not insurance. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price for the same tablets is $149 a month. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Ozempic pen (SingleCare coupon)

    Semaglutide · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price~$792 per pen

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for one 2 mg/3 mL pen (0.25 or 0.5 mg doses); free signup

    A discount card, not insurance. Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for Ozempic is $199 to $499 a fill. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Mounjaro pens (SingleCare coupon)

    Tirzepatide · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price~$874 per 4 pens

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for four 5 mg pens (a 30-day supply, per the page); free signup; retail price $1,516.55

    A discount card, not insurance. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Zepbound KwikPen (SingleCare coupon)

    Tirzepatide · Retail cash / discount

    Advertised price~$490 per pen

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Third-party report

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for one 2.5 mg KwikPen (2.4 mL, four weekly doses); free signup; retail price $658.01

    A discount card, not insurance. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price for the same KwikPen is $299 per 28 days. Prices vary by pharmacy and location.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

Questions

GoodRx vs SingleCare: common questions

Is GoodRx or SingleCare cheaper for GLP-1 medication?

Trulicity injection: not ranked against each other, because SingleCare's price does not state the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$952/mo, SingleCare ~$853 per 4 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's. At the top published dose, only GoodRx publishes a top-dose price here: ~$992/mo at 4.5 mg. Mounjaro injection: not ranked against each other, because SingleCare's price does not state the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$1,087/mo, SingleCare ~$874 per 4 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's. Generic liraglutide (Victoza): not ranked against each other, because neither price states the supply period it buys: GoodRx advertises ~$144 per 3 pens, SingleCare ~$98 per 2 pens. The lower advertised figure is SingleCare's. Only GoodRx: Wegovy pill $149-$299/mo; Generic liraglutide (Saxenda) ~$372/mo; Generic exenatide ~$422 per pen. Only SingleCare: Zepbound injection ~$490 per pen; Ozempic injection ~$792 per pen; Foundayo pill ~$601 per 30 tablets. Prices are the sellers' own advertised self-pay prices, with the conditions listed beside each.

Do GoodRx and SingleCare sell FDA-approved GLP-1s or compounded versions?

Both sell only FDA-approved brand-name and generic GLP-1s here.

What do GoodRx and SingleCare prices include?

GoodRx, Trulicity injection: ~$952/mo, GoodRx coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price for one 4-pen carton at 0.75 mg; no generic. SingleCare, Trulicity injection: ~$853 per 4 pens, SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for four 1.5 mg pens (four weekly doses); free signup. GoodRx, Mounjaro injection: ~$1,087/mo, GoodRx's stated coupon price for the most common version, one 4-pen carton; pharmacy prices vary. SingleCare, Mounjaro injection: ~$874 per 4 pens, SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for four 5 mg pens (a 30-day supply, per the page); free signup; retail price $1,516.55. GoodRx, generic liraglutide (Victoza): ~$144 per 3 pens, GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for its most common package (three 18 mg/3 mL pens). SingleCare, generic liraglutide (Victoza): ~$98 per 2 pens, SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for two 18 mg/3 mL pens; free signup. GoodRx, Wegovy pill: $149-$299/mo, by dose; Novo Nordisk's self-pay price through a GoodRx coupon. GoodRx, generic liraglutide (Saxenda): ~$372/mo, GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for one carton of five 18 mg/3 mL pens. GoodRx, generic exenatide: ~$422 per pen, GoodRx coupon, lowest listed price for one 5 mcg pen (60 doses: 30 days at the twice-daily dose). SingleCare, Zepbound injection: ~$490 per pen, SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for one 2.5 mg KwikPen (2.4 mL, four weekly doses); free signup; retail price $658.01. SingleCare, Ozempic injection: ~$792 per pen, SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for one 2 mg/3 mL pen (0.25 or 0.5 mg doses); free signup. SingleCare, Foundayo pill: ~$601 per 30 tablets, SingleCare coupon, lowest listed pharmacy price near ZIP 23666 for 30 tablets of 0.8 mg; free signup.

When were GoodRx and SingleCare prices last checked?

Prices checked Oct 17, 2026 and Oct 20, 2026. Each quote links the seller's own page it was read from. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.