Seller comparison · US self-pay prices

OrderlyMeds vs Remedy Meds: GLP-1 Prices Compared

OrderlyMeds and Remedy Meds both sell compounded semaglutide injection and compounded tirzepatide injection. Compounded semaglutide injection: not ranked against each other, because OrderlyMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: OrderlyMeds advertises $149/mo, Remedy Meds $299 per 4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is OrderlyMeds'. Compounded tirzepatide injection: not ranked against each other, because OrderlyMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: OrderlyMeds advertises $299/mo, Remedy Meds $399 per 4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is OrderlyMeds'. Only OrderlyMeds sells Wegovy injection and Zepbound injection here. What each sells here: OrderlyMeds, FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1s and compounded versions; Remedy Meds, compounded GLP-1s only. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Prices checked Oct 15, 2026 and Oct 17, 2026.

Every cash quote was checked on or after . Each quote shows its own check date. A quoted price is not a recommendation of a seller, a product or a dose. How we source prices

Same product

What OrderlyMeds and Remedy Meds charge for the same medication

Entry prices first, then the published top-dose price where either seller states one. Each price links the seller's own page.

Compounded semaglutide injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because OrderlyMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: OrderlyMeds advertises $149/mo, Remedy Meds $299 per 4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is OrderlyMeds'.

OOrderlyMeds

Advertised entry price

$149/mo

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Compounded semaglutide via OrderlyMeds

OrderlyMeds · Sourced provider quote

month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose

Price conditions

month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose

New patients starting at the lowest dose can begin with a 2-month starter program for $149 paid upfront (about $74 a month); patients switching from another GLP-1 pay $224 for 2 months. OrderlyMeds' FAQ says $74 a month also applies month to month, while its product, pricing and getting-started pages say $149 a month after the starter. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

RMRemedy Meds

Advertised entry price

$299 per 4 weeks

28-day supply

≈ $320.36 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Compounded semaglutide via Remedy Meds

Remedy Meds · Sourced provider quote

monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

Price conditions

monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

Weekly injection. A 3-month bundle (12-week supply) is $597 with a 3-month commitment. Remedy's terms allow its fees to change on 30 days' notice, while the product pages promise the price never rises. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

28-day supply

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because OrderlyMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: OrderlyMeds advertises $299/mo, Remedy Meds $399 per 4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is OrderlyMeds'.

OOrderlyMeds

Advertised entry price

$299/mo

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Compounded tirzepatide via OrderlyMeds

OrderlyMeds · Sourced provider quote

month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose

Price conditions

month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose

New patients starting at the lowest dose can begin with a 2-month starter program for $299 paid upfront (about $149 a month); patients switching from another GLP-1 pay $449 for 2 months. OrderlyMeds' FAQ says $149 a month also applies month to month, while its product, pricing and getting-started pages say $299 a month after the starter. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

RMRemedy Meds

Advertised entry price

$399 per 4 weeks

28-day supply

≈ $427.50 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Compounded tirzepatide via Remedy Meds

Remedy Meds · Sourced provider quote

monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $279 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

Price conditions

monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $279 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

Weekly injection. A 3-month bundle (12-week supply) is $897 with a 3-month commitment. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

28-day supply

Sold by one of them

What only one of them sells

OOrderlyMeds
  • Wegovy injection

    Advertised entry price

    $1,839/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Wegovy pen via OrderlyMeds

    OrderlyMeds · Sourced provider quote

    month to month; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg doses

    Price conditions

    month to month; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg doses

    OrderlyMeds lists Wegovy only at 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg, at one all-inclusive price. Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for the same pens is $199 to $349 a fill.

  • Zepbound injection

    Advertised entry price

    $1,498/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Zepbound pen via OrderlyMeds

    OrderlyMeds · Sourced provider quote

    month to month; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; same price at 2.5 to 15 mg

    Price conditions

    month to month; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; same price at 2.5 to 15 mg

    One all-inclusive price at every dose. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price for Zepbound is $299 to $449 per 28 days with timely refills.

    Published maintenance dose

    $1,498/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    At 15 mg

    Zepbound pen via OrderlyMeds

    OrderlyMeds · Sourced provider quote

    Published price at 15 mg

    Price conditions

    Published price at 15 mg

    One all-inclusive price at every dose. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price for Zepbound is $299 to $449 per 28 days with timely refills.

    One all-inclusive price at every dose.

RMRemedy Meds

Everything Remedy Meds sells here is also sold by the other seller (above).

Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. FDA: concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss

Every sourced offer

All OrderlyMeds and Remedy Meds offers

Both sellers' quotes in one table, lowest 30-day cost first where the seller states its supply.

6 offers · US self-pay

  • Compounded semaglutide via Remedy Meds

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$299 per 4 weeks

    28-day supply

    ≈ $320.36 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

    Weekly injection. A 3-month bundle (12-week supply) is $597 with a 3-month commitment. Remedy's terms allow its fees to change on 30 days' notice, while the product pages promise the price never rises. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide via Remedy Meds

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$399 per 4 weeks

    28-day supply

    ≈ $427.50 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $279 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

    Weekly injection. A 3-month bundle (12-week supply) is $897 with a 3-month commitment. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Wegovy pen via OrderlyMeds

    Semaglutide · Telehealth (branded)

    Advertised price$1,839/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: month to month; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg doses

    OrderlyMeds lists Wegovy only at 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg, at one all-inclusive price. Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for the same pens is $199 to $349 a fill.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Zepbound pen via OrderlyMeds

    Tirzepatide · Telehealth (branded)

    Advertised price$1,498/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price$1,498/mo

    At 15 mg

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: month to month; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; same price at 2.5 to 15 mg

    Maintenance terms: One all-inclusive price at every dose.

    One all-inclusive price at every dose. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price for Zepbound is $299 to $449 per 28 days with timely refills.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded semaglutide via OrderlyMeds

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$149/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose

    New patients starting at the lowest dose can begin with a 2-month starter program for $149 paid upfront (about $74 a month); patients switching from another GLP-1 pay $224 for 2 months. OrderlyMeds' FAQ says $74 a month also applies month to month, while its product, pricing and getting-started pages say $149 a month after the starter. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide via OrderlyMeds

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$299/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose

    New patients starting at the lowest dose can begin with a 2-month starter program for $299 paid upfront (about $149 a month); patients switching from another GLP-1 pay $449 for 2 months. OrderlyMeds' FAQ says $149 a month also applies month to month, while its product, pricing and getting-started pages say $299 a month after the starter. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

The FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved, ending the exemption that let pharmacies mass-produce compounded copies, and the 503A/503B enforcement-discretion grace periods ended in 2025. The FDA is now actively enforcing (warning letters and takedowns, including a September 2026 warning letter to Empower Pharmacy, a large compounder, over products it called essentially copies of approved semaglutide and tirzepatide), and in 2026 proposed permanently excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list (the public comment period, extended 30 days, closed July 30, 2026; a final decision is pending). Liraglutide is different: it is still on the FDA drug shortage list (brand Victoza and Saxenda in limited supply, generics available, as of September 2026). Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are now generally limited to narrow, patient-specific 503A prescriptions, so broad low-cost availability has largely wound down. They also carry safety risks the branded products do not: FDA adverse-event reports, at least one sterility recall (ProRx, October 2025), and counterfeit product found in the US supply chain, so a low price is not a low-risk signal. Prices and availability below may lag these changes; confirm current terms with the provider.

Questions

OrderlyMeds vs Remedy Meds: common questions

Is OrderlyMeds or Remedy Meds cheaper for GLP-1 medication?

Compounded semaglutide injection: not ranked against each other, because OrderlyMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: OrderlyMeds advertises $149/mo, Remedy Meds $299 per 4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is OrderlyMeds'. Compounded tirzepatide injection: not ranked against each other, because OrderlyMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: OrderlyMeds advertises $299/mo, Remedy Meds $399 per 4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is OrderlyMeds'. Only OrderlyMeds: Wegovy injection $1,839/mo; Zepbound injection $1,498/mo. Prices are the sellers' own advertised self-pay prices, with the conditions listed beside each.

Do OrderlyMeds and Remedy Meds sell FDA-approved GLP-1s or compounded versions?

What each sells here: OrderlyMeds, FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1s and compounded versions; Remedy Meds, compounded GLP-1s only. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality.

What do OrderlyMeds and Remedy Meds prices include?

OrderlyMeds, compounded semaglutide injection: $149/mo, month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose. Remedy Meds, compounded semaglutide injection: $299 per 4 weeks, monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose. OrderlyMeds, compounded tirzepatide injection: $299/mo, month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose. Remedy Meds, compounded tirzepatide injection: $399 per 4 weeks, monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $279 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose. OrderlyMeds, Wegovy injection: $1,839/mo, month to month; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg doses. OrderlyMeds, Zepbound injection: $1,498/mo, month to month; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; same price at 2.5 to 15 mg.

When were OrderlyMeds and Remedy Meds prices last checked?

Prices checked Oct 15, 2026 and Oct 17, 2026. Each quote links the seller's own page it was read from. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.