Seller comparison · US self-pay prices

Remedy Meds vs MEDVi: GLP-1 Prices Compared

Remedy Meds and MEDVi both sell compounded semaglutide injection and compounded tirzepatide injection. Compounded semaglutide injection: not ranked against each other, because MEDVi's price does not state the supply period it buys: Remedy Meds advertises $299 per 4 weeks, MEDVi $299/mo. Compounded tirzepatide injection: not ranked against each other, because MEDVi's price does not state the supply period it buys: Remedy Meds advertises $399 per 4 weeks, MEDVi $299/mo. The lower advertised figure is MEDVi's. Both sell only compounded GLP-1s here. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Prices checked Oct 17, 2026.

Every cash quote was checked on or after . Each quote shows its own check date. A quoted price is not a recommendation of a seller, a product or a dose. How we source prices

Same product

What Remedy Meds and MEDVi charge for the same medication

Entry prices first, then the published top-dose price where either seller states one. Each price links the seller's own page.

Compounded semaglutide injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because MEDVi's price does not state the supply period it buys: Remedy Meds advertises $299 per 4 weeks, MEDVi $299/mo.

RMRemedy Meds

Advertised entry price

$299 per 4 weeks

28-day supply

≈ $320.36 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Compounded semaglutide via Remedy Meds

Remedy Meds · Sourced provider quote

monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

Price conditions

monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

Weekly injection. A 3-month bundle (12-week supply) is $597 with a 3-month commitment. Remedy's terms allow its fees to change on 30 days' notice, while the product pages promise the price never rises. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

28-day supply

MMEDVi

Advertised entry price

$299/mo

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Compounded semaglutide via MEDVi

MEDVi · Sourced provider quote

refill price after a $179 first month; physician review, personalized plan, guidance and the medication included; no contract

Price conditions

refill price after a $179 first month; physician review, personalized plan, guidance and the medication included; no contract

Weekly injection. Another MEDVi landing page shows semaglutide at $116 a month in one place and $166 a month in its FAQ. MEDVi also sells a daily GLP-1 tablet from $249 without naming the drug. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

Compounded tirzepatide injection

Entry price: not ranked against each other, because MEDVi's price does not state the supply period it buys: Remedy Meds advertises $399 per 4 weeks, MEDVi $299/mo. The lower advertised figure is MEDVi's.

RMRemedy Meds

Advertised entry price

$399 per 4 weeks

28-day supply

≈ $427.50 per 30 days at this quoted rate

Checked

Compounded tirzepatide via Remedy Meds

Remedy Meds · Sourced provider quote

monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $279 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

Price conditions

monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $279 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

Weekly injection. A 3-month bundle (12-week supply) is $897 with a 3-month commitment. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

28-day supply

MMEDVi

Advertised entry price

$299/mo

Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

Checked

Compounded tirzepatide via MEDVi

MEDVi · Sourced provider quote

monthly plan, a 4-week supply, $199 the first month with a code the page applies itself; $193/mo on 12 weeks, $183 on 24 weeks, $166 on 48 weeks; same price at every dose; auto-renewing subscription

Price conditions

monthly plan, a 4-week supply, $199 the first month with a code the page applies itself; $193/mo on 12 weeks, $183 on 24 weeks, $166 on 48 weeks; same price at every dose; auto-renewing subscription

Weekly injection. Another MEDVi landing page shows tirzepatide at $166 a month, and $199 a month in its FAQ. Multi-month packages are not refunded for unused months. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. FDA: concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss

Every sourced offer

All Remedy Meds and MEDVi offers

Both sellers' quotes in one table, lowest 30-day cost first where the seller states its supply.

4 offers · US self-pay

  • Compounded semaglutide via Remedy Meds

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$299 per 4 weeks

    28-day supply

    ≈ $320.36 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

    Weekly injection. A 3-month bundle (12-week supply) is $597 with a 3-month commitment. Remedy's terms allow its fees to change on 30 days' notice, while the product pages promise the price never rises. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide via Remedy Meds

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$399 per 4 weeks

    28-day supply

    ≈ $427.50 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $279 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose

    Weekly injection. A 3-month bundle (12-week supply) is $897 with a 3-month commitment. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded semaglutide via MEDVi

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$299/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: refill price after a $179 first month; physician review, personalized plan, guidance and the medication included; no contract

    Weekly injection. Another MEDVi landing page shows semaglutide at $116 a month in one place and $166 a month in its FAQ. MEDVi also sells a daily GLP-1 tablet from $249 without naming the drug. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide via MEDVi

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$299/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: monthly plan, a 4-week supply, $199 the first month with a code the page applies itself; $193/mo on 12 weeks, $183 on 24 weeks, $166 on 48 weeks; same price at every dose; auto-renewing subscription

    Weekly injection. Another MEDVi landing page shows tirzepatide at $166 a month, and $199 a month in its FAQ. Multi-month packages are not refunded for unused months. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

The FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved, ending the exemption that let pharmacies mass-produce compounded copies, and the 503A/503B enforcement-discretion grace periods ended in 2025. The FDA is now actively enforcing (warning letters and takedowns, including a September 2026 warning letter to Empower Pharmacy, a large compounder, over products it called essentially copies of approved semaglutide and tirzepatide), and in 2026 proposed permanently excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list (the public comment period, extended 30 days, closed July 30, 2026; a final decision is pending). Liraglutide is different: it is still on the FDA drug shortage list (brand Victoza and Saxenda in limited supply, generics available, as of September 2026). Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are now generally limited to narrow, patient-specific 503A prescriptions, so broad low-cost availability has largely wound down. They also carry safety risks the branded products do not: FDA adverse-event reports, at least one sterility recall (ProRx, October 2025), and counterfeit product found in the US supply chain, so a low price is not a low-risk signal. Prices and availability below may lag these changes; confirm current terms with the provider.

Questions

Remedy Meds vs MEDVi: common questions

Is Remedy Meds or MEDVi cheaper for GLP-1 medication?

Compounded semaglutide injection: not ranked against each other, because MEDVi's price does not state the supply period it buys: Remedy Meds advertises $299 per 4 weeks, MEDVi $299/mo. Compounded tirzepatide injection: not ranked against each other, because MEDVi's price does not state the supply period it buys: Remedy Meds advertises $399 per 4 weeks, MEDVi $299/mo. The lower advertised figure is MEDVi's. Prices are the sellers' own advertised self-pay prices, with the conditions listed beside each.

Do Remedy Meds and MEDVi sell FDA-approved GLP-1s or compounded versions?

Both sell only compounded GLP-1s here. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality.

What do Remedy Meds and MEDVi prices include?

Remedy Meds, compounded semaglutide injection: $299 per 4 weeks, monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose. MEDVi, compounded semaglutide injection: $299/mo, refill price after a $179 first month; physician review, personalized plan, guidance and the medication included; no contract. Remedy Meds, compounded tirzepatide injection: $399 per 4 weeks, monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $279 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose. MEDVi, compounded tirzepatide injection: $299/mo, monthly plan, a 4-week supply, $199 the first month with a code the page applies itself; $193/mo on 12 weeks, $183 on 24 weeks, $166 on 48 weeks; same price at every dose; auto-renewing subscription.

When were Remedy Meds and MEDVi prices last checked?

Prices checked Oct 17, 2026. Each quote links the seller's own page it was read from. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.