Wegovy injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because only Ro's is a first-month price: TrimRx advertises $1,149, Ro $238 first month ($199 medication + $39 first-month membership/provider fee). Ro's price is an offer through Dec 31, 2026. Top dose: only Ro publishes a top-dose price here: $498/mo ($349 medication + $149 monthly membership/provider fee) at 2.4 mg.
Advertised entry price
$1,149Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Wegovy via TrimRx
TrimRx · Sourced provider quote
one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated
Price conditions
one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated
Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for Wegovy pens is $199 to $349 a fill. FDA-approved product.
Published maintenance dose
No dose-specific quote tracked.
Advertised entry price
$238 first monthCalculated: $199 medication + $39 introductory membership/provider fee. Charges billed separately.
Membership then $149/month, plus medication.
Separate billing cycles; excluded from cost ranking.
Offer through
Checked
Wegovy pen via Ro Body
Ro · Sourced provider quote
Price conditions
Calculated: $199 medication + $39 introductory membership/provider fee
$199 medication for the first two months at 0.25 or 0.5 mg, for patients who sign up by Dec 31, 2026; then $349 at 1 to 2.4 mg. Membership renews at $149/month on the monthly plan, or $99, $89 or $74 a month prepaid for 3, 6 or 12 months. Medication and membership are two separate charges.
Membership then $149/month, plus medication.
Published maintenance dose
$498/moCalculated: $349 medication + $149 ongoing membership/provider fee. Charges billed separately.
Separate billing cycles; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Wegovy pen via Ro Body
Ro · Sourced provider quote
Price conditions
Calculated: $349 medication + $149 ongoing membership/provider fee
$199 medication for the first two months at 0.25 or 0.5 mg, for patients who sign up by Dec 31, 2026; then $349 at 1 to 2.4 mg. Membership renews at $149/month on the monthly plan, or $99, $89 or $74 a month prepaid for 3, 6 or 12 months. Medication and membership are two separate charges.
Monthly membership plan; prepaid plans have different rates.