Seller comparison · US self-pay prices

TrimRx vs Noom: GLP-1 Prices Compared

TrimRx and Noom do not sell the same product here: TrimRx sells compounded tirzepatide injection ($399/mo), Wegovy injection ($1,149), and Zepbound injection ($1,249); Noom sells compounded semaglutide injection ($279/28 days). Both sell semaglutide, as different products: Wegovy injection at TrimRx, compounded semaglutide injection at Noom. What each sells here: TrimRx, FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1s and compounded versions; Noom, compounded GLP-1s only. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Prices checked Oct 13, 2026 and Oct 17, 2026.

Every cash quote was checked on or after . Each quote shows its own check date. A quoted price is not a recommendation of a seller, a product or a dose. How we source prices

Different products

What TrimRx and Noom each sell

Both sell semaglutide, as different products: Wegovy injection at TrimRx, compounded semaglutide injection at Noom.

TTrimRx
  • Compounded tirzepatide injection

    Advertised entry price

    $399/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Compounded tirzepatide via TrimRx

    TrimRx · Sourced provider quote

    follow-up price after a $349 first month, per TrimRx's terms; telehealth consultation, prescription, medication if prescribed, shipping and medical support included

    Price conditions

    follow-up price after a $349 first month, per TrimRx's terms; telehealth consultation, prescription, medication if prescribed, shipping and medical support included

    TrimRx's homepage advertises its GLP-1 + GIP package from $259 without naming the plan. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

  • Wegovy injection

    Advertised entry price

    $1,149

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Wegovy via TrimRx

    TrimRx · Sourced provider quote

    one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated

    Price conditions

    one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated

    Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for Wegovy pens is $199 to $349 a fill. FDA-approved product.

  • Zepbound injection

    Advertised entry price

    $1,249

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Zepbound via TrimRx

    TrimRx · Sourced provider quote

    one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated

    Price conditions

    one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated

    TrimRx's terms list Zepbound at $1,399. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price is $299 to $449 per 28 days. FDA-approved product.

NNoom
  • Compounded semaglutide injection

    Advertised entry price

    $279/28 days

    28-day supply · 3-month upfront payment required

    ≈ $298.93 per 30 days at this quoted rate

    Checked

    Compounded semaglutide via Noom Med

    Noom · Sourced provider quote

    after $129 for the first 4 weeks; billed $837 every 12 weeks; medication, clinician visits and coaching included

    Price conditions

    after $129 for the first 4 weeks; billed $837 every 12 weeks; medication, clinician visits and coaching included

    The recurring price for new accounts rose from $249 to $279 in July 2026 (an older FAQ on the same page still shows $249). Microdose semaglutide: $79 for the first 4 weeks, then $179/mo. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    28-day supply · 3-month upfront payment required

Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. FDA: concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss

Every sourced offer

All TrimRx and Noom offers

Both sellers' quotes in one table, lowest 30-day cost first where the seller states its supply.

4 offers · US self-pay

  • Compounded semaglutide via Noom Med

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$279/28 days

    28-day supply · 3-month upfront payment required

    ≈ $298.93 per 30 days

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: after $129 for the first 4 weeks; billed $837 every 12 weeks; medication, clinician visits and coaching included

    The recurring price for new accounts rose from $249 to $279 in July 2026 (an older FAQ on the same page still shows $249). Microdose semaglutide: $79 for the first 4 weeks, then $179/mo. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Wegovy via TrimRx

    Semaglutide · Telehealth (branded)

    Advertised price$1,149

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated

    Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for Wegovy pens is $199 to $349 a fill. FDA-approved product.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Zepbound via TrimRx

    Tirzepatide · Telehealth (branded)

    Advertised price$1,249

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated

    TrimRx's terms list Zepbound at $1,399. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price is $299 to $449 per 28 days. FDA-approved product.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source
  • Compounded tirzepatide via TrimRx

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$399/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: follow-up price after a $349 first month, per TrimRx's terms; telehealth consultation, prescription, medication if prescribed, shipping and medical support included

    TrimRx's homepage advertises its GLP-1 + GIP package from $259 without naming the plan. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

The FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved, ending the exemption that let pharmacies mass-produce compounded copies, and the 503A/503B enforcement-discretion grace periods ended in 2025. The FDA is now actively enforcing (warning letters and takedowns, including a September 2026 warning letter to Empower Pharmacy, a large compounder, over products it called essentially copies of approved semaglutide and tirzepatide), and in 2026 proposed permanently excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list (the public comment period, extended 30 days, closed July 30, 2026; a final decision is pending). Liraglutide is different: it is still on the FDA drug shortage list (brand Victoza and Saxenda in limited supply, generics available, as of September 2026). Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are now generally limited to narrow, patient-specific 503A prescriptions, so broad low-cost availability has largely wound down. They also carry safety risks the branded products do not: FDA adverse-event reports, at least one sterility recall (ProRx, October 2025), and counterfeit product found in the US supply chain, so a low price is not a low-risk signal. Prices and availability below may lag these changes; confirm current terms with the provider.

Questions

TrimRx vs Noom: common questions

Is TrimRx or Noom cheaper for GLP-1 medication?

They do not sell the same product here, so neither is cheaper for the same medication. Only TrimRx: Compounded tirzepatide injection $399/mo; Wegovy injection $1,149; Zepbound injection $1,249. Only Noom: Compounded semaglutide injection $279/28 days. Both sell semaglutide, as different products: Wegovy injection at TrimRx, compounded semaglutide injection at Noom. A compounded product is not a cheaper version of an FDA-approved brand; it is a different, unapproved product.

Do TrimRx and Noom sell FDA-approved GLP-1s or compounded versions?

What each sells here: TrimRx, FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1s and compounded versions; Noom, compounded GLP-1s only. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality.

What do TrimRx and Noom prices include?

TrimRx, compounded tirzepatide injection: $399/mo, follow-up price after a $349 first month, per TrimRx's terms; telehealth consultation, prescription, medication if prescribed, shipping and medical support included. TrimRx, Wegovy injection: $1,149, one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated. TrimRx, Zepbound injection: $1,249, one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated. Noom, compounded semaglutide injection: $279/28 days, after $129 for the first 4 weeks; billed $837 every 12 weeks; medication, clinician visits and coaching included.

When were TrimRx and Noom prices last checked?

Prices checked Oct 13, 2026 and Oct 17, 2026. Each quote links the seller's own page it was read from. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.