Wegovy injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because only LifeMD's is a first-month price: LifeMD advertises $238 first month ($199 medication + $39 first-month membership/provider fee), TrimRx $1,149.
Advertised entry price
$238 first monthCalculated: $199 medication + $39 introductory membership/provider fee. Charges billed separately.
Membership then $149/month, plus medication.
Separate billing cycles; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Wegovy pen via LifeMD
LifeMD · Sourced provider quote
Price conditions
Calculated: $199 medication + $39 introductory membership/provider fee
Medication starts at $199 for new patients prescribed it without insurance coverage; LifeMD states no end date for this price. The program/provider fee is $39 for the first month, then $149/month, charged separately. Maintenance-dose total not verified.
Membership then $149/month, plus medication.
Advertised entry price
$1,149Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Wegovy via TrimRx
TrimRx · Sourced provider quote
one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated
Price conditions
one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated
Novo Nordisk's own self-pay price for Wegovy pens is $199 to $349 a fill. FDA-approved product.