US self-pay prices

Coivas GLP-1 prices

Compounding

Telehealth selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with no membership fees, available in all 50 states; Coivas says it is not a pharmacy. Coivas has 2 sourced self-pay GLP-1 offers here. Advertised entry prices: Compounded semaglutide from $119/mo; Compounded tirzepatide from $199/mo. Compounded products are not FDA-approved. Plan terms, fees and the check date are listed with each quote.

Coivas: prices at a glance

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded semaglutide

    from $119/mo

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded tirzepatide

    from $199/mo

2 offers · US self-pay · 0 maintenance quotes

  • Compounded semaglutide via Coivas

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised pricefrom $119/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: subscription, everything included with no hidden fees or membership costs; plan length and supply not stated

    Coivas says "From" beside the price, "No membership fees or price hikes" and "You may cancel your subscription at any time." It states no plan length or supply. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (coivas.com)
  • Compounded tirzepatide via Coivas

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised pricefrom $199/mo

    Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.

    Checked

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: subscription, everything included with no hidden fees or membership costs; plan length and supply not stated

    Coivas says "From" beside the price, "No membership fees or price hikes" and "You may cancel your subscription at any time." It states no plan length or supply. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (coivas.com)

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

The FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved, ending the exemption that let pharmacies mass-produce compounded copies, and the 503A/503B enforcement-discretion grace periods ended in 2025. The FDA is now actively enforcing (warning letters and takedowns, including a September 2026 warning letter to Empower Pharmacy, a large compounder, over products it called essentially copies of approved semaglutide and tirzepatide), and in 2026 proposed permanently excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list (the public comment period, extended 30 days, closed July 30, 2026; a final decision is pending). Liraglutide is different: it is still on the FDA drug shortage list (brand Victoza and Saxenda in limited supply, generics available, as of October 2026). Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are now generally limited to narrow, patient-specific 503A prescriptions, so broad low-cost availability has largely wound down. They also carry safety risks the branded products do not: FDA adverse-event reports, at least one sterility recall (ProRx, October 2025), and counterfeit product found in the US supply chain, so a low price is not a low-risk signal. Prices and availability below may lag these changes; confirm current terms with the provider.

Questions

Coivas GLP-1 cost: common questions

How much does semaglutide cost through Coivas?

Compounded semaglutide: from $119/mo (subscription, everything included with no hidden fees or membership costs; plan length and supply not stated). Checked Nov 6, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

How much does tirzepatide cost through Coivas?

Compounded tirzepatide: from $199/mo (subscription, everything included with no hidden fees or membership costs; plan length and supply not stated). Checked Nov 6, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product.

Does Coivas offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medication or compounded versions?

The Coivas offers tracked here are compounded: Compounded semaglutide; Compounded tirzepatide. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

Does Coivas charge a membership fee?

No membership fee is charged beside the price: Coivas's own pages say the price includes the clinician's care with the medication, for Compounded semaglutide; Compounded tirzepatide.

When were Coivas prices last checked?

Each quote carries its own check date and links the page it was read from: Nov 6, 2026 for the offers here. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

What pharmacy does Coivas use?

Coivas's pages we read name no pharmacy. In its words: "Coivas partners with state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities to fulfill prescriptions when appropriate." Read Nov 6, 2026.

Are you Coivas? See how sellers are listed, how to correct a price, and the badge listed sellers can show.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.