Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because neither price states the supply period it buys: Amble advertises $179/mo, Embody flat rate at $49/month. The lower advertised figure is Embody's. Top dose: only Amble publishes a top-dose price here: $179/mo at 2.4 mg.
Advertised entry price
$179/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Amble
Amble · Sourced provider quote
1-month supply; $129 for the first month ($50 off, applied at checkout); the same price at every dose; medication, supplies and shipping included
Price conditions
1-month supply; $129 for the first month ($50 off, applied at checkout); the same price at every dose; medication, supplies and shipping included
Weekly injection. Amble's GLP-1 injections page lists $160 a month on 3 months and $135 to $145 on longer plans without naming the medication, and its homepage says plans start at $99 a month. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
$179/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via Amble
Amble · Sourced provider quote
1-month supply
Price conditions
1-month supply
Weekly injection. Amble's GLP-1 injections page lists $160 a month on 3 months and $135 to $145 on longer plans without naming the medication, and its homepage says plans start at $99 a month. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Amble states the same price at every dose.
Advertised entry price
flat rate at $49/monthSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Embody
Embody · Sourced provider quote
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Price conditions
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Weekly injection. The product pages this price came from on Oct 16, 2026 (a 1-month supply at $79 on sale, or $69 to $76 a month on 3- to 12-month supplies) no longer load, and the homepage shows only this flat rate. Embody's Terms (updated April 24, 2026) state different prices: $99 the first month then $299 a month, or a flat $199 a month. Not available in every state. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
No dose-specific quote tracked.