Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because neither price states the supply period it buys: Embody advertises flat rate at $49/month, Belle $199/mo. The lower advertised figure is Embody's. Top dose: only Belle publishes a top-dose price here: $199/mo at 2.4 mg.
Advertised entry price
flat rate at $49/monthSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Embody
Embody · Sourced provider quote
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Price conditions
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Weekly injection. The product pages this price came from on Oct 16, 2026 (a 1-month supply at $79 on sale, or $69 to $76 a month on 3- to 12-month supplies) no longer load, and the homepage shows only this flat rate. Embody's Terms (updated April 24, 2026) state different prices: $99 the first month then $299 a month, or a flat $199 a month. Not available in every state. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
No dose-specific quote tracked.
Advertised entry price
$199/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Belle
Belle · Sourced provider quote
1-month supply, cancel anytime; $119 a month on a 2-month supply, $109 on 6 months, $93 on 12 months; clinician oversight, nurse support and free shipping included, no membership fee, flat rate at every dose
Price conditions
1-month supply, cancel anytime; $119 a month on a 2-month supply, $109 on 6 months, $93 on 12 months; clinician oversight, nurse support and free shipping included, no membership fee, flat rate at every dose
Belle says "Flat-rate pricing at every dose" and "No insurance, no membership fees"; its pricing page also says "Starting at $119/mo" and its homepage "from $93", both for longer plans. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
$199/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via Belle
Belle · Sourced provider quote
1-month supply, cancel anytime; $119 a month on a 2-month supply, $109 on 6 months, $93 on 12 months; clinician oversight, nurse support and free shipping included, no membership fee, flat rate at every dose
Price conditions
1-month supply, cancel anytime; $119 a month on a 2-month supply, $109 on 6 months, $93 on 12 months; clinician oversight, nurse support and free shipping included, no membership fee, flat rate at every dose
Belle says "Flat-rate pricing at every dose" and "No insurance, no membership fees"; its pricing page also says "Starting at $119/mo" and its homepage "from $93", both for longer plans. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.