Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because neither price states the supply period it buys: Embody advertises flat rate at $49/month, Direct Meds $297/mo. The lower advertised figure is Embody's. Top dose: only Direct Meds publishes a top-dose price here: $297/mo at 2.4 mg.
Advertised entry price
flat rate at $49/monthSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Embody
Embody · Sourced provider quote
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Price conditions
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Weekly injection. The product pages this price came from on Oct 16, 2026 (a 1-month supply at $79 on sale, or $69 to $76 a month on 3- to 12-month supplies) no longer load, and the homepage shows only this flat rate. Embody's Terms (updated April 24, 2026) state different prices: $99 the first month then $299 a month, or a flat $199 a month. Not available in every state. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
No dose-specific quote tracked.
Advertised entry price
$297/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Direct Meds
Direct Meds · Sourced provider quote
all-inclusive: medication, doctor visits, shipping, supplies; month to month
Price conditions
all-inclusive: medication, doctor visits, shipping, supplies; month to month
Same price at every dose. The page also advertises a seasonal $150 discount and subscribe-and-save discounts for a committed plan length. No membership fee. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
$297/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via Direct Meds
Direct Meds · Sourced provider quote
all-inclusive: medication, doctor visits, shipping, supplies; month to month
Price conditions
all-inclusive: medication, doctor visits, shipping, supplies; month to month
Same price at every dose. The page also advertises a seasonal $150 discount and subscribe-and-save discounts for a committed plan length. No membership fee. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.