Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because neither price states the supply period it buys: Embody advertises flat rate at $49/month, Mondae $87/mo. The lower advertised figure is Embody's. Top dose: only Mondae publishes a top-dose price here: $87/mo at 2.4 mg.
Advertised entry price
flat rate at $49/monthSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Embody
Embody · Sourced provider quote
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Price conditions
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Weekly injection. The product pages this price came from on Oct 16, 2026 (a 1-month supply at $79 on sale, or $69 to $76 a month on 3- to 12-month supplies) no longer load, and the homepage shows only this flat rate. Embody's Terms (updated April 24, 2026) state different prices: $99 the first month then $299 a month, or a flat $199 a month. Not available in every state. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
No dose-specific quote tracked.
Advertised entry price
$87/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Mondae
Mondae · Sourced provider quote
per month, the same price at every dose, no membership fees; plan length not stated beside the price
Price conditions
per month, the same price at every dose, no membership fees; plan length not stated beside the price
Mondae says "No membership fees" and "Same price every dose". Its product page shows this price beside tabs for 1, 3 and 6 months; its homepage says from $69 and from $114. Which plan each figure belongs to is not stated in text. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
$87/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via Mondae
Mondae · Sourced provider quote
per month, the same price at every dose, no membership fees; plan length not stated beside the price
Price conditions
per month, the same price at every dose, no membership fees; plan length not stated beside the price
Mondae says "No membership fees" and "Same price every dose". Its product page shows this price beside tabs for 1, 3 and 6 months; its homepage says from $69 and from $114. Which plan each figure belongs to is not stated in text. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.