Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because neither price states the supply period it buys: Embody advertises flat rate at $49/month, Shed $199/mo. The lower advertised figure is Embody's.
Advertised entry price
flat rate at $49/monthSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Embody
Embody · Sourced provider quote
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Price conditions
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Weekly injection. The product pages this price came from on Oct 16, 2026 (a 1-month supply at $79 on sale, or $69 to $76 a month on 3- to 12-month supplies) no longer load, and the homepage shows only this flat rate. Embody's Terms (updated April 24, 2026) state different prices: $99 the first month then $299 a month, or a flat $199 a month. Not available in every state. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Advertised entry price
$199/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Shed
Shed · Sourced provider quote
month to month; $179/mo on a 6-month plan, $159/mo on a 12-month plan; provider care included, no separate membership
Price conditions
month to month; $179/mo on a 6-month plan, $159/mo on a 12-month plan; provider care included, no separate membership
Weekly injection. Shed's pricing article says the plan covers 0.2 to 2.2 mg, but its FAQ says a dose above 0.9 mg moves you to a $299 a month plan. A microdose plan (0.2 mg) is $149 a month with a 2-month minimum. Compounded; not FDA-approved.