ARSYNL Rx GLP-1 prices
Last updated
ARSYNL Rx: prices at a glance

Compounded, not FDA-approved
Compounded semaglutide with B12
$219/mo

Compounded, not FDA-approved
Compounded tirzepatide with B6
$269/mo
Veteran-founded telehealth with compounded semaglutide (with B12) and tirzepatide (with B6) on monthly plans, the medication included and no separate membership fee. Compounded; not FDA-approved. ARSYNL Rx has 2 sourced self-pay GLP-1 offers here. Advertised entry prices: Compounded semaglutide with B12 $219/mo; Compounded tirzepatide with B6 $269/mo. Plan terms, fees and the check date are listed with each quote.
Search by medication, provider or treatment goal. Examples follow.
2 current prices · US self-pay · 0 maintenance quotes
- Advertised price$219/mo
Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.
Checked on arsynl.com
Maintenance priceView offerNo separate dose price verified
Price conditions & source
Advertised price: 1-Month Plan, "Flexible", billed monthly; once-weekly injection with supplies, provider consultation and free delivery included
ARSYNL's page: "Pricing is flat and the medication is included" and "there is no separate membership fee"; four protocols cover the titration range from the starting dose through maintenance. The page names a monthly plan, not a number of days. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.
Read the advertised-price source (arsynl.com) - Advertised price$269/mo
Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.
Checked on arsynl.com
Maintenance priceView offerNo separate dose price verified
Price conditions & source
Advertised price: 1-Month Plan, "Flexible", billed monthly; once-weekly injection with supplies, provider consultation and free delivery included
ARSYNL's page: "Pricing is flat and the medication is included" and "there is no separate membership fee"; the plan covers five dose steps from 2.5 mg through 15 mg, with provider review before every dose increase. The page names a monthly plan, not a number of days. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.
Read the advertised-price source (arsynl.com)
Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.
Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.
FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved. Its conditions for a pharmacy compounding them now include "The drug product is compounded for an individual patient based on receipt of a prescription" and "The compounder does not compound, regularly or in inordinate amounts, any that are essentially copies of a commercially available drug product." In May 2026 FDA proposed leaving semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide off the 503B Bulks List, the ingredients outsourcing facilities may compound from; comments closed Jul 30, 2026, and we found no final notice when we last read the Federal Register (Nov 6, 2026). FDA's newest warning letter to a pharmacy over compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide went to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy on Sep 18, 2026 (every GLP-1 warning letter). FDA's newest recall report of a compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide product is Houston Rx LLC's tirzepatide, reported Oct 21, 2026: "Lack of assurance of sterility." (every tirzepatide recall). Liraglutide is different: FDA's shortage database still lists it in shortage (updated at source Oct 14, 2026; every GLP-1 shortage). FDA: "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed." A low price is not a low-risk signal; confirm current terms with the provider.
ARSYNL Rx GLP-1 cost: common questions
How much does semaglutide cost through ARSYNL Rx?
Compounded semaglutide with B12: $219/mo (1-Month Plan, "Flexible", billed monthly; once-weekly injection with supplies, provider consultation and free delivery included). Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.
How much does tirzepatide cost through ARSYNL Rx?
Compounded tirzepatide with B6: $269/mo (1-Month Plan, "Flexible", billed monthly; once-weekly injection with supplies, provider consultation and free delivery included). Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product.
Is ARSYNL Rx cheaper than other sellers?
ARSYNL Rx's price for compounded semaglutide, $219/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded semaglutide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $84 per 30 days ($78/mo). ARSYNL Rx's price for compounded tirzepatide, $269/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded tirzepatide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $149 per 30 days ($139/mo). Each seller counts once, at its lowest current price, and a compounded price is only set against other compounded prices. A lower price says nothing about a product's quality.
Does ARSYNL Rx offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medication or compounded versions?
The ARSYNL Rx offers tracked here are compounded: Compounded semaglutide with B12; Compounded tirzepatide with B6. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality.
Does ARSYNL Rx charge a membership fee?
No membership fee is charged beside the price: ARSYNL Rx's own pages say the price includes the clinician's care with the medication, for Compounded semaglutide with B12; Compounded tirzepatide with B6.
When were ARSYNL Rx prices last checked?
Each quote carries its own check date and names the page it was read from: Nov 8, 2026 for the offers here. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.
Does ARSYNL Rx have a promo code?
We found no promo code or sale on ARSYNL Rx's homepage when we read it on Nov 6, 2026. A sale can appear after that, and some sellers apply one only at checkout. We do not list codes from coupon sites, because we cannot confirm them. Every GLP-1 sale and promo code we can verify
Are you ARSYNL Rx? See how sellers are listed, how to correct a price, and the badge listed sellers can show.