US self-pay prices

BMI Doctors GLP-1 prices

Last updated

Compounding

BMI Doctors: prices at a glance

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded semaglutide injection

    $279/mo

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded tirzepatide injection

    $470/mo

Online weight-loss practice (Weight Loss, Inc. and affiliated professional entities) in 41 states: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by monthly or 3-month plan, with Quest lab work, the doctor consultation and shipping included and no contract (compounded is not FDA-approved). Not the same company as bmiMD. BMI Doctors has 2 sourced self-pay GLP-1 offers here. Advertised entry prices: Compounded semaglutide injection $279/mo; Compounded tirzepatide injection $470/mo. Plan terms, fees and the check date are listed with each quote.

2 current prices · US self-pay · 0 maintenance quotes

  • Compounded semaglutide injection via BMI Doctors

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$279/mo

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on bmidoctors.com

    Other plan lengths

    • $249/mo on 3 months ($747 up front)
    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 1 Month Plan, "$279 per month", billed every month; 3 Month Plan $249 a month, "Billed $747 every 3-months"; lab work, doctor consultation, medication and shipping included

    BMI Doctors says its plans have "No Hidden Fees, No Contracts" and include comprehensive blood work at Quest Diagnostics, the doctor consultation, the medication and 2nd-day shipping; it refunds in full if a patient is found not to be a candidate, but opened or used medication is not refundable. Its page names no price by dose. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (bmidoctors.com)
  • Compounded tirzepatide injection via BMI Doctors

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$470/mo

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on bmidoctors.com

    Other plan lengths

    • $330/mo on 3 months ($990 up front)
    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 1 Month Plan, "$470 per month", billed every month; 3 Month Plan $330 a month, "Billed $990 every 3-months"; lab work, doctor consultation, medication and shipping included

    BMI Doctors says its plans have "No Hidden Fees, No Contracts" and include comprehensive blood work at Quest Diagnostics, the doctor consultation, the medication and 2nd-day shipping; it refunds in full if a patient is found not to be a candidate, but opened or used medication is not refundable. Its page names no price by dose. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (bmidoctors.com)

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved. Its conditions for a pharmacy compounding them now include "The drug product is compounded for an individual patient based on receipt of a prescription" and "The compounder does not compound, regularly or in inordinate amounts, any that are essentially copies of a commercially available drug product." In May 2026 FDA proposed leaving semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide off the 503B Bulks List, the ingredients outsourcing facilities may compound from; comments closed Jul 30, 2026, and we found no final notice when we last read the Federal Register (Nov 6, 2026). FDA's newest warning letter to a pharmacy over compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide went to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy on Sep 18, 2026 (every GLP-1 warning letter). FDA's newest recall report of a compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide product is Houston Rx LLC's tirzepatide, reported Oct 21, 2026: "Lack of assurance of sterility." (every tirzepatide recall). Liraglutide is different: FDA's shortage database still lists it in shortage (updated at source Oct 14, 2026; every GLP-1 shortage). FDA: "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed." A low price is not a low-risk signal; confirm current terms with the provider.

Updated automatically

BMI Doctors price changes

Written from each source's own record as it changes. Every change on GLPcompare

Questions

BMI Doctors GLP-1 cost: common questions

How much does semaglutide cost through BMI Doctors?

Compounded semaglutide injection: $279/mo (1 Month Plan, "$279 per month", billed every month; 3 Month Plan $249 a month, "Billed $747 every 3-months"; lab work, doctor consultation, medication and shipping included). Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

How much does tirzepatide cost through BMI Doctors?

Compounded tirzepatide injection: $470/mo (1 Month Plan, "$470 per month", billed every month; 3 Month Plan $330 a month, "Billed $990 every 3-months"; lab work, doctor consultation, medication and shipping included). Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product.

Is BMI Doctors cheaper than other sellers?

BMI Doctors' price for compounded semaglutide, $279/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded semaglutide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $84 per 30 days ($78/mo). BMI Doctors' price for compounded tirzepatide, $470/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded tirzepatide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $149 per 30 days ($139/mo). Each seller counts once, at its lowest current price, and a compounded price is only set against other compounded prices. A lower price says nothing about a product's quality.

Does BMI Doctors offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medication or compounded versions?

The BMI Doctors offers tracked here are compounded: Compounded semaglutide injection; Compounded tirzepatide injection. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

Does BMI Doctors charge a membership fee?

No membership fee is charged beside the price: BMI Doctors's own pages say the price includes the clinician's care with the medication, for Compounded semaglutide injection; Compounded tirzepatide injection.

When were BMI Doctors prices last checked?

Each quote carries its own check date and names the page it was read from: Nov 8, 2026 for the offers here. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

Does BMI Doctors have a promo code?

We found no promo code or sale on BMI Doctors's homepage when we read it on Nov 6, 2026. A sale can appear after that, and some sellers apply one only at checkout. We do not list codes from coupon sites, because we cannot confirm them. Every GLP-1 sale and promo code we can verify

Are you BMI Doctors? See how sellers are listed, how to correct a price, and the badge listed sellers can show.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.