US self-pay prices

Boca Health GLP-1 prices

Last updated

Compounding

Boca Health: prices at a glance

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded semaglutide injection

    $199/mo

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded tirzepatide injection

    $299/mo

Cash-pay telehealth serving all 50 states: licensed providers prescribe compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide prepared by state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies, at one plan price at every dose with the evaluation, medication, supplies and shipping included and no membership fee (compounded is not FDA-approved). Boca Health has 2 sourced self-pay GLP-1 offers here. Advertised entry prices: Compounded semaglutide injection $199/mo; Compounded tirzepatide injection $299/mo. Plan terms, fees and the check date are listed with each quote.

2 current prices · US self-pay · 2 maintenance quotes

  • Compounded semaglutide injection via Boca Health

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$199/mo

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on joinboca.com

    Other plan lengths

    • $149/mo on 3 months ($447 up front)
    Maintenance price$199/mo

    At 2.4 mg

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on joinboca.com

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: Monthly Plan, "$199 every month", renewing until cancelled; 3-Month Plan "$447 every 3 months" ($149 a month); the same price at every dose ("Your plan price stays the same regardless of the dose your provider prescribes"); provider evaluation, medication, supplies and shipping included

    Maintenance terms: The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.

    Boca says there is no membership fee and the card is charged only once a provider issues the prescription; cancelling after a prescription is written costs a $50 professional fee, and no charge applies if the provider declines. Plans auto-renew until cancelled by email before the next billing date. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (joinboca.com)
  • Compounded tirzepatide injection via Boca Health

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$299/mo

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on joinboca.com

    Other plan lengths

    • $199/mo on 3 months ($597 up front)
    Maintenance price$299/mo

    At 15 mg

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on joinboca.com

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: Monthly Plan, "$299 every month", renewing until cancelled; 3-Month Plan "$597 every 3 months" ($199 a month); the same price at every dose ("Your plan price stays the same regardless of the dose your provider prescribes"); provider evaluation, medication, supplies and shipping included

    Maintenance terms: The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 15 mg.

    Boca says there is no membership fee and the card is charged only once a provider issues the prescription; cancelling after a prescription is written costs a $50 professional fee, and no charge applies if the provider declines. Plans auto-renew until cancelled by email before the next billing date. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (joinboca.com)

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved. Its conditions for a pharmacy compounding them now include "The drug product is compounded for an individual patient based on receipt of a prescription" and "The compounder does not compound, regularly or in inordinate amounts, any that are essentially copies of a commercially available drug product." In May 2026 FDA proposed leaving semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide off the 503B Bulks List, the ingredients outsourcing facilities may compound from; comments closed Jul 30, 2026, and we found no final notice when we last read the Federal Register (Nov 6, 2026). FDA's newest warning letter to a pharmacy over compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide went to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy on Sep 18, 2026 (every GLP-1 warning letter). FDA's newest recall report of a compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide product is Houston Rx LLC's tirzepatide, reported Oct 21, 2026: "Lack of assurance of sterility." (every tirzepatide recall). Liraglutide is different: FDA's shortage database still lists it in shortage (updated at source Oct 14, 2026; every GLP-1 shortage). FDA: "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed." A low price is not a low-risk signal; confirm current terms with the provider.

Seller pages re-read automatically : 1 of 1 opened and checked for price changes. How prices stay current

Updated automatically

Boca Health price changes

Written from each source's own record as it changes. Every change on GLPcompare

Questions

Boca Health GLP-1 cost: common questions

How much does semaglutide cost through Boca Health?

Compounded semaglutide injection: $199/mo (Monthly Plan, "$199 every month", renewing until cancelled; 3-Month Plan "$447 every 3 months" ($149 a month); the same price at every dose ("Your plan price stays the same regardless of the dose your provider prescribes"); provider evaluation, medication, supplies and shipping included). Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

How much does tirzepatide cost through Boca Health?

Compounded tirzepatide injection: $299/mo (Monthly Plan, "$299 every month", renewing until cancelled; 3-Month Plan "$597 every 3 months" ($199 a month); the same price at every dose ("Your plan price stays the same regardless of the dose your provider prescribes"); provider evaluation, medication, supplies and shipping included). Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product.

Is Boca Health cheaper than other sellers?

Boca Health's price for compounded semaglutide, $199/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded semaglutide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $84 per 30 days ($78/mo). Boca Health's price for compounded tirzepatide, $299/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded tirzepatide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $149 per 30 days ($139/mo). Each seller counts once, at its lowest current price, and a compounded price is only set against other compounded prices. A lower price says nothing about a product's quality.

Does Boca Health offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medication or compounded versions?

The Boca Health offers tracked here are compounded: Compounded semaglutide injection; Compounded tirzepatide injection. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

Does Boca Health charge a membership fee?

No membership fee is charged beside the price: Boca Health's own pages say the price includes the clinician's care with the medication, for Compounded semaglutide injection; Compounded tirzepatide injection.

When were Boca Health prices last checked?

Each quote carries its own check date and names the page it was read from: Nov 8, 2026 for the offers here. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

Does Boca Health have a promo code?

We found no promo code or sale on Boca Health's homepage when we read it on Nov 6, 2026. A sale can appear after that, and some sellers apply one only at checkout. We do not list codes from coupon sites, because we cannot confirm them. Every GLP-1 sale and promo code we can verify

Are you Boca Health? See how sellers are listed, how to correct a price, and the badge listed sellers can show.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.