Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because one is a medication-plus-membership total and the other a single advertised price: Embody advertises flat rate at $49/month, Ivim Health $224.99/mo ($150 medication + $74.99 monthly membership/provider fee).
Advertised entry price
flat rate at $49/monthSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Embody
Embody · Sourced provider quote
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Price conditions
flat monthly rate for weekly GLP-1 injections on Embody's homepage, under a "Pre-Black Friday Sale" (save $200 instantly) with no end date; the plan length is not stated; no hidden fees, shipped to your door
Weekly injection. The product pages this price came from on Oct 16, 2026 (a 1-month supply at $79 on sale, or $69 to $76 a month on 3- to 12-month supplies) no longer load, and the homepage shows only this flat rate. Embody's Terms (updated April 24, 2026) state different prices: $99 the first month then $299 a month, or a flat $199 a month. Not available in every state. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Advertised entry price
$224.99/moCalculated: $150 medication + $74.99 ongoing membership/provider fee (ivimhealth.com). Charges billed separately.
Separate billing cycles; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Ivim Health
Ivim Health · Sourced provider quote
Price conditions
Calculated: $150 medication + $74.99 ongoing membership/provider fee
1-month program. On 12 months the medication is $780 ($65 a month) plus $899.88 of membership, $1,679.88 in all; compounded programs are paid upfront and the membership runs for the whole plan. Other Ivim pages show $75, $140 or $149 a month for semaglutide. Compounded; not FDA-approved.