US self-pay prices

Jive Health GLP-1 prices

Last updated

Compounding

Jive Health: prices at a glance

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded semaglutide

    $179/mo

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded tirzepatide

    $199/mo

Telehealth with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, one price covering medication, unlimited clinician visits and shipping with no membership fee; month-to-month or 12-month plans. Compounded; not FDA-approved. Jive Health has 2 sourced self-pay GLP-1 offers here. Advertised entry prices: Compounded semaglutide $179/mo; Compounded tirzepatide $199/mo. Plan terms, fees and the check date are listed with each quote.

2 current prices · US self-pay · 0 maintenance quotes

  • Compounded semaglutide via Jive Health

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$179/mo

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on jivehealth.co

    Other plan lengths

    • $89/mo on 12 months
    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: month-to-month; $89/month on a 12-month plan, billed upfront each cycle; medication, unlimited clinician visits, 24/7 support and shipping included

    Jive's FAQ: "Compounded semaglutide starts at $89/month on a 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month), and compounded tirzepatide starts at $129/month on a 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month). Multi-month plans are billed upfront each cycle. Every price includes your medication, unlimited clinician visits, 24/7 support, and shipping. No membership fee, no hidden charges." Ships monthly; the page names a month, not a number of days. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (jivehealth.co)
  • Compounded tirzepatide via Jive Health

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$199/mo

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on jivehealth.co

    Other plan lengths

    • $129/mo on 12 months
    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: month-to-month; $129/month on a 12-month plan, billed upfront each cycle; medication, unlimited clinician visits, 24/7 support and shipping included

    Jive's FAQ: "Compounded semaglutide starts at $89/month on a 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month), and compounded tirzepatide starts at $129/month on a 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month). Multi-month plans are billed upfront each cycle. Every price includes your medication, unlimited clinician visits, 24/7 support, and shipping. No membership fee, no hidden charges." Ships monthly; the page names a month, not a number of days. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (jivehealth.co)

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved. Its conditions for a pharmacy compounding them now include "The drug product is compounded for an individual patient based on receipt of a prescription" and "The compounder does not compound, regularly or in inordinate amounts, any that are essentially copies of a commercially available drug product." In May 2026 FDA proposed leaving semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide off the 503B Bulks List, the ingredients outsourcing facilities may compound from; comments closed Jul 30, 2026, and we found no final notice when we last read the Federal Register (Nov 6, 2026). FDA's newest warning letter to a pharmacy over compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide went to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy on Sep 18, 2026 (every GLP-1 warning letter). FDA's newest recall report of a compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide product is Houston Rx LLC's tirzepatide, reported Oct 21, 2026: "Lack of assurance of sterility." (every tirzepatide recall). Liraglutide is different: FDA's shortage database still lists it in shortage (updated at source Oct 14, 2026; every GLP-1 shortage). FDA: "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed." A low price is not a low-risk signal; confirm current terms with the provider.

Questions

Jive Health GLP-1 cost: common questions

How much does semaglutide cost through Jive Health?

Compounded semaglutide: $179/mo (month-to-month; $89/month on a 12-month plan, billed upfront each cycle; medication, unlimited clinician visits, 24/7 support and shipping included). Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

How much does tirzepatide cost through Jive Health?

Compounded tirzepatide: $199/mo (month-to-month; $129/month on a 12-month plan, billed upfront each cycle; medication, unlimited clinician visits, 24/7 support and shipping included). Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product.

Is Jive Health cheaper than other sellers?

Jive Health's price for compounded semaglutide, $179/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded semaglutide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $84 per 30 days ($78/mo). Jive Health's price for compounded tirzepatide, $199/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded tirzepatide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $149 per 30 days ($139/mo). Each seller counts once, at its lowest current price, and a compounded price is only set against other compounded prices. A lower price says nothing about a product's quality.

Does Jive Health offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medication or compounded versions?

The Jive Health offers tracked here are compounded: Compounded semaglutide; Compounded tirzepatide. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

Does Jive Health charge a membership fee?

No membership fee is charged beside the price: Jive Health's own pages say the price includes the clinician's care with the medication, for Compounded semaglutide; Compounded tirzepatide.

When were Jive Health prices last checked?

Each quote carries its own check date and names the page it was read from: Nov 8, 2026 for the offers here. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

Does Jive Health have a promo code?

We found no promo code or sale on Jive Health's homepage when we read it on Nov 6, 2026. A sale can appear after that, and some sellers apply one only at checkout. We do not list codes from coupon sites, because we cannot confirm them. Every GLP-1 sale and promo code we can verify

Are you Jive Health? See how sellers are listed, how to correct a price, and the badge listed sellers can show.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.