Sliver GLP-1 prices
Last updated
Sliver: prices at a glance

Compounded, not FDA-approved
Compounded semaglutide injection
$239/mo

Compounded, not FDA-approved
Compounded tirzepatide injection
$289/mo
Online GLP-1 service in all 50 states and DC: licensed providers review each request and compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide ships from licensed pharmacies, at one monthly price for every dose with the visit and shipping included. Sliver has 2 sourced self-pay GLP-1 offers here. Advertised entry prices: Compounded semaglutide injection $239/mo; Compounded tirzepatide injection $289/mo. Compounded products are not FDA-approved. Plan terms, fees and the check date are listed with each quote.
Search by medication, provider or treatment goal. Examples follow.
2 current prices · US self-pay · 2 maintenance quotes
- Advertised price$239/mo
Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.
Checked on sliver.health
Other plan lengths
- $219/mo on 3 months ($657 up front)
- $199/mo on 6 months ($1,194 up front)
Maintenance price$239/moView offerAt 2.4 mg
Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.
Checked on sliver.health
Price conditions & source
Advertised price: "$239 billed monthly" after a $169 first month, the same price at every dose; 3 months prepaid $657 ($219 a month), 6 months prepaid $1,194 ($199 a month); online visit, medication and shipping included
Maintenance terms: The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.
Sliver says "Same price at every dose" and "Your visit, medication and shipping are included. No hidden fees." Its first month is $169 for new patients at the starting dose, which this price leaves out. Plans renew until cancelled in the patient portal at least 48 hours before the next billing date; prepaid supplies ship as one package and cannot be refunded once sent to the pharmacy. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.
Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.
Read the advertised-price source (sliver.health) - Advertised price$289/mo
Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.
Checked on sliver.health
Other plan lengths
- $269/mo on 3 months ($807 up front)
- $249/mo on 6 months ($1,494 up front)
Maintenance price$289/moView offerAt 15 mg
Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.
Checked on sliver.health
Price conditions & source
Advertised price: "$289 billed monthly" after a $179 first month, the same price at every dose; 3 months prepaid $807 ($269 a month), 6 months prepaid $1,494 ($249 a month); online visit, medication and shipping included
Maintenance terms: The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 15 mg.
Sliver says "Same price at every dose" and "Your visit, medication and shipping are included. No hidden fees." Its first month is $179 for new patients at the starting dose, which this price leaves out. Plans renew until cancelled in the patient portal at least 48 hours before the next billing date; prepaid supplies ship as one package and cannot be refunded once sent to the pharmacy. Compounded products are not FDA-approved.
Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.
Read the advertised-price source (sliver.health)
Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.
Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.
FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved. Its conditions for a pharmacy compounding them now include "The drug product is compounded for an individual patient based on receipt of a prescription" and "The compounder does not compound, regularly or in inordinate amounts, any that are essentially copies of a commercially available drug product." In May 2026 FDA proposed leaving semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide off the 503B Bulks List, the ingredients outsourcing facilities may compound from; comments closed Jul 30, 2026, and we found no final notice when we last read the Federal Register (Nov 6, 2026). FDA's newest warning letter to a pharmacy over compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide went to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy on Sep 18, 2026 (every GLP-1 warning letter). FDA's newest recall report of a compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide product is Houston Rx LLC's tirzepatide, reported Oct 21, 2026: "Lack of assurance of sterility." (every tirzepatide recall). Liraglutide is different: FDA's shortage database still lists it in shortage (updated at source Oct 14, 2026; every GLP-1 shortage). FDA: "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed." A low price is not a low-risk signal; confirm current terms with the provider.
Sliver GLP-1 cost: common questions
How much does semaglutide cost through Sliver?
Compounded semaglutide injection: $239/mo ("$239 billed monthly" after a $169 first month, the same price at every dose; 3 months prepaid $657 ($219 a month), 6 months prepaid $1,194 ($199 a month); online visit, medication and shipping included). Checked Nov 7, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.
How much does tirzepatide cost through Sliver?
Compounded tirzepatide injection: $289/mo ("$289 billed monthly" after a $179 first month, the same price at every dose; 3 months prepaid $807 ($269 a month), 6 months prepaid $1,494 ($249 a month); online visit, medication and shipping included). Checked Nov 7, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product.
Is Sliver cheaper than other sellers?
Sliver's price for compounded semaglutide, $239/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded semaglutide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $84 per 30 days ($78/mo). Sliver's price for compounded tirzepatide, $289/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded tirzepatide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $149 per 30 days ($139/mo). Each seller counts once, at its lowest current price, and a compounded price is only set against other compounded prices. A lower price says nothing about a product's quality.
Does Sliver offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medication or compounded versions?
The Sliver offers tracked here are compounded: Compounded semaglutide injection; Compounded tirzepatide injection. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality.
Does Sliver charge a membership fee?
No membership fee is charged beside the price: Sliver's own pages say the price includes the clinician's care with the medication, for Compounded semaglutide injection; Compounded tirzepatide injection.
When were Sliver prices last checked?
Each quote carries its own check date and names the page it was read from: Nov 7, 2026 for the offers here. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.
Does Sliver have a promo code?
We found no promo code or sale on Sliver's homepage when we read it on Nov 6, 2026. A sale can appear after that, and some sellers apply one only at checkout. We do not list codes from coupon sites, because we cannot confirm them. Every GLP-1 sale and promo code we can verify
Are you Sliver? See how sellers are listed, how to correct a price, and the badge listed sellers can show.