Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because LumiMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: LumiMeds advertises from $89/mo, Fifty 410 $199/4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is LumiMeds'. Top dose: not ranked against each other, because LumiMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: LumiMeds advertises from $89/mo at 2.4 mg, Fifty 410 $199/4 weeks at 2.4 mg. The lower advertised figure is LumiMeds'.
Advertised entry price
from $89/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via LumiMeds
LLumiMeds · Sourced provider quote
flat rate on an annual plan; monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month options; medication, delivery and check-ins included, no membership fee and no upcharge as the dose goes up
Price conditions
flat rate on an annual plan; monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month options; medication, delivery and check-ins included, no membership fee and no upcharge as the dose goes up
Advertised beside a "Black Friday Sale" of 10% off and free shipping that ends Dec 1. LumiMeds' membership terms say plans are non-cancelable and non-refundable except when a prescription is denied, while its other pages say cancel anytime. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
from $89/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via LumiMeds
LLumiMeds · Sourced provider quote
flat rate on an annual plan; monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month options; medication, delivery and check-ins included, no membership fee and no upcharge as the dose goes up
Price conditions
flat rate on an annual plan; monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month options; medication, delivery and check-ins included, no membership fee and no upcharge as the dose goes up
Advertised beside a "Black Friday Sale" of 10% off and free shipping that ends Dec 1. LumiMeds' membership terms say plans are non-cancelable and non-refundable except when a prescription is denied, while its other pages say cancel anytime. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.
Advertised entry price
$199/4 weeks28-day supply (fifty410.com)
≈ $213.21 per 30 days at this quoted rate
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Fifty 410
Fifty 410 · Sourced provider quote
4-week program, $199 total, available in all 50 states; pay only if a provider prescribes, no subscription or membership fee; free overnight or 2-day shipping included; all dosages are included in the price
Price conditions
4-week program, $199 total, available in all 50 states; pay only if a provider prescribes, no subscription or membership fee; free overnight or 2-day shipping included; all dosages are included in the price
Weekly injection. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
28-day supply
Published maintenance dose
$199/4 weeks28-day supply (fifty410.com)
≈ $213.21 per 30 days at this quoted rate
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via Fifty 410
Fifty 410 · Sourced provider quote
4-week program, $199 total, available in all 50 states; pay only if a provider prescribes, no subscription or membership fee; free overnight or 2-day shipping included; all dosages are included in the price
Price conditions
4-week program, $199 total, available in all 50 states; pay only if a provider prescribes, no subscription or membership fee; free overnight or 2-day shipping included; all dosages are included in the price
Weekly injection. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.
28-day supply