Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because LumiMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: LumiMeds advertises from $89/mo, Remedy Meds $299 per 4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is LumiMeds'. Top dose: not ranked against each other, because LumiMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: LumiMeds advertises from $89/mo at 2.4 mg, Remedy Meds $299 per 4 weeks at 2.4 mg. The lower advertised figure is LumiMeds'.
Advertised entry price
from $89/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via LumiMeds
LLumiMeds · Sourced provider quote
flat rate on an annual plan; monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month options; medication, delivery and check-ins included, no membership fee and no upcharge as the dose goes up
Price conditions
flat rate on an annual plan; monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month options; medication, delivery and check-ins included, no membership fee and no upcharge as the dose goes up
Advertised beside a "Black Friday Sale" of 10% off and free shipping that ends Dec 1. LumiMeds' membership terms say plans are non-cancelable and non-refundable except when a prescription is denied, while its other pages say cancel anytime. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
from $89/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via LumiMeds
LLumiMeds · Sourced provider quote
flat rate on an annual plan; monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month options; medication, delivery and check-ins included, no membership fee and no upcharge as the dose goes up
Price conditions
flat rate on an annual plan; monthly, 3-, 6- and 12-month options; medication, delivery and check-ins included, no membership fee and no upcharge as the dose goes up
Advertised beside a "Black Friday Sale" of 10% off and free shipping that ends Dec 1. LumiMeds' membership terms say plans are non-cancelable and non-refundable except when a prescription is denied, while its other pages say cancel anytime. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.
Advertised entry price
$299 per 4 weeks28-day supply (remedymeds.com)
≈ $320.36 per 30 days at this quoted rate
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Remedy Meds
Remedy Meds · Sourced provider quote
monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose
Price conditions
monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose
Weekly injection. The product page now offers the monthly plan only. Remedy's terms allow its fees to change on 30 days' notice, while the product pages promise the price never rises. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
28-day supply
Published maintenance dose
$299 per 4 weeks28-day supply (remedymeds.com)
≈ $320.36 per 30 days at this quoted rate
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via Remedy Meds
Remedy Meds · Sourced provider quote
monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose
Price conditions
monthly plan, a 4-week supply with no commitment, after a $179 first month; prescription, physician care and 48-hour cold-chain delivery included; the price does not rise with your dose
Weekly injection. The product page now offers the monthly plan only. Remedy's terms allow its fees to change on 30 days' notice, while the product pages promise the price never rises. Cash pay only. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.
28-day supply