Compounded semaglutide injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because OrderlyMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: OrderlyMeds advertises $149/mo, Fifty 410 $199/4 weeks. The lower advertised figure is OrderlyMeds'. Top dose: not ranked against each other, because OrderlyMeds' price does not state the supply period it buys: OrderlyMeds advertises $149/mo at 2.4 mg, Fifty 410 $199/4 weeks at 2.4 mg. The lower advertised figure is OrderlyMeds'.
Advertised entry price
$149/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via OrderlyMeds
OrderlyMeds · Sourced provider quote
month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose
Price conditions
month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose
New patients starting at the lowest dose can begin with a 2-month starter program for $149 paid upfront (about $74 a month); patients switching from another GLP-1 pay $224 for 2 months. Its pricing FAQ and product page say the months after the starter cost $149; the product page offers the $149 monthly plan to people already taking a GLP-1 and to returning customers. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
Published maintenance dose
$149/moSupply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via OrderlyMeds
OrderlyMeds · Sourced provider quote
month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose
Price conditions
month to month after the starter; doctor's visit, medication, syringes and shipping included; no membership fee; same price at every dose
New patients starting at the lowest dose can begin with a 2-month starter program for $149 paid upfront (about $74 a month); patients switching from another GLP-1 pay $224 for 2 months. Its pricing FAQ and product page say the months after the starter cost $149; the product page offers the $149 monthly plan to people already taking a GLP-1 and to returning customers. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.
Advertised entry price
$199/4 weeks28-day supply (fifty410.com)
≈ $213.21 per 30 days at this quoted rate
Checked
Compounded semaglutide via Fifty 410
Fifty 410 · Sourced provider quote
4-week program, $199 total, available in all 50 states; pay only if a provider prescribes, no subscription or membership fee; free overnight or 2-day shipping included; all dosages are included in the price
Price conditions
4-week program, $199 total, available in all 50 states; pay only if a provider prescribes, no subscription or membership fee; free overnight or 2-day shipping included; all dosages are included in the price
Weekly injection. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
28-day supply
Published maintenance dose
$199/4 weeks28-day supply (fifty410.com)
≈ $213.21 per 30 days at this quoted rate
Checked
At 2.4 mg
Compounded semaglutide via Fifty 410
Fifty 410 · Sourced provider quote
4-week program, $199 total, available in all 50 states; pay only if a provider prescribes, no subscription or membership fee; free overnight or 2-day shipping included; all dosages are included in the price
Price conditions
4-week program, $199 total, available in all 50 states; pay only if a provider prescribes, no subscription or membership fee; free overnight or 2-day shipping included; all dosages are included in the price
Weekly injection. Compounded; not FDA-approved.
The seller states one price at every dose, so this is also its price at 2.4 mg.
28-day supply