US self-pay prices

Limitless Health GLP-1 prices

Last updated

Compounding

Limitless Health: prices at a glance

  • FDA-approved

    Wegovy pen

    $365/mo

  • FDA-approved

    Zepbound pen

    $485/mo

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded semaglutide with glycine

    $84/mo

  • Compounded, not FDA-approved

    Compounded tirzepatide with glycine

    $123/mo

Telehealth (Limitless Health LLC, Newark, DE) selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in 3-month supplies and Wegovy and Zepbound pens a month at a time, each price including the provider visit, medication and shipping, with no membership fee. Limitless Health has 4 sourced self-pay GLP-1 offers here. Advertised entry prices: Compounded semaglutide with glycine $84/mo; Compounded tirzepatide with glycine $123/mo; Wegovy pen $365/mo; Zepbound pen $485/mo. Compounded products are not FDA-approved. Plan terms, fees and the check date are listed with each quote.

4 current prices · US self-pay · 2 maintenance quotes

  • Wegovy pen via Limitless Health

    Semaglutide · Telehealth (branded)

    Advertised price$365/mo

    Supply stated as one month, not in days; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on limitlesshealth.co

    Maintenance price$545/mo

    At 2.4 mg

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on limitlesshealth.co

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 1-month supply at 0.25 or 0.5 mg, billed monthly; online provider visit, medication and standard shipping included; no membership fee

    Maintenance terms: Limitless lists the 1 mg, 1.7 mg and 2.4 mg pens at $545 for a 1-month supply.

    Limitless's page lists each Wegovy multi-dose injector as a 1-month supply: 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg $365, 1 mg, 1.7 mg and 2.4 mg $545, the provider visit, medication and standard shipping included. FDA-approved product.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (limitlesshealth.co)
  • Zepbound pen via Limitless Health

    Tirzepatide · Telehealth (branded)

    Advertised price$485/mo

    Supply stated as one month, not in days; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on limitlesshealth.co

    Maintenance price$665/mo

    At 15 mg

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on limitlesshealth.co

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 1-month supply at 2.5 mg, billed monthly; online provider visit, medication and standard shipping included; no membership fee

    Maintenance terms: Limitless lists the 7.5 mg to 15 mg pens at $665 for a 1-month supply.

    Limitless's page lists each Zepbound peninjector as a 1-month supply: 2.5 mg $485, 5 mg $605, 7.5 mg to 15 mg $665, the provider visit, medication and standard shipping included. FDA-approved product.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (limitlesshealth.co)
  • Compounded semaglutide with glycine via Limitless Health

    Semaglutide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$84/mo

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on limitlesshealth.co

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 3-month supply, $250 charged as one payment; online provider visit, medication and standard shipping included; no membership fee

    Limitless's page: "Supplied as a 3-month supply; your provider sets and adjusts the dose." Its pricing card names the product "Semaglutide Injectable Microdose and Macrodose" at "Starting at $84/mo", and its footnote says the monthly amount is the supply price divided by the number of months and "Your provider determines your dose, and prices can change." Dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (limitlesshealth.co)
  • Compounded tirzepatide with glycine via Limitless Health

    Tirzepatide · Compounded

    Compounded · Not FDA-approved
    Advertised price$123/mo

    Days of supply not on record; not ranked per 30 days.

    Checked on limitlesshealth.co

    Maintenance price

    No separate dose price verified

    View offer
    Price conditions & source

    Advertised price: 3-month supply, $369 charged as one payment; online provider visit, medication and standard shipping included; no membership fee

    Limitless's page: "Supplied as a 3-month supply; your provider sets and adjusts the dose." Its pricing card names the product "Tirzepatide Injectable Microdose and Macrodose" at "Starting at $123/mo", and its footnote says the monthly amount is the supply price divided by the number of months and "Your provider determines your dose, and prices can change." Dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub. Compounded; not FDA-approved.

    Confirm the prescribed dose, supply length, membership or consultation fees, and refill conditions with the provider. A listed offer does not confirm eligibility or stock.

    Read the advertised-price source (limitlesshealth.co)

Read prices in context. Compare the same product, dose, and payment terms. A prepaid monthly rate is not a monthly payment. Cost order uses current, recently checked quotes with documented supply periods, converted to 30 days. Other prices are unranked references. Dose changes, introductory terms and added fees affect what you pay.

Missing prices are not estimated. A listed maintenance dose is not a dosing recommendation.

FDA declared the tirzepatide (December 2024) and semaglutide (February 2025) shortages resolved. Its conditions for a pharmacy compounding them now include "The drug product is compounded for an individual patient based on receipt of a prescription" and "The compounder does not compound, regularly or in inordinate amounts, any that are essentially copies of a commercially available drug product." In May 2026 FDA proposed leaving semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide off the 503B Bulks List, the ingredients outsourcing facilities may compound from; comments closed Jul 30, 2026, and we found no final notice when we last read the Federal Register (Nov 6, 2026). FDA's newest warning letter to a pharmacy over compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide went to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy on Sep 18, 2026 (every GLP-1 warning letter). FDA's newest recall report of a compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide product is Houston Rx LLC's tirzepatide, reported Oct 21, 2026: "Lack of assurance of sterility." (every tirzepatide recall). Liraglutide is different: FDA's shortage database still lists it in shortage (updated at source Oct 14, 2026; every GLP-1 shortage). FDA: "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed." A low price is not a low-risk signal; confirm current terms with the provider.

Questions

Limitless Health GLP-1 cost: common questions

How much does semaglutide cost through Limitless Health?

Compounded semaglutide with glycine: $84/mo (3-month supply, $250 charged as one payment; online provider visit, medication and standard shipping included; no membership fee). Wegovy pen: $365/mo (1-month supply at 0.25 or 0.5 mg, billed monthly; online provider visit, medication and standard shipping included; no membership fee); $545/mo at 2.4 mg. Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product.

How much does tirzepatide cost through Limitless Health?

Compounded tirzepatide with glycine: $123/mo (3-month supply, $369 charged as one payment; online provider visit, medication and standard shipping included; no membership fee). Zepbound pen: $485/mo (1-month supply at 2.5 mg, billed monthly; online provider visit, medication and standard shipping included; no membership fee); $665/mo at 15 mg. Checked Nov 8, 2026; each quote names its source in the table. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product.

Is Limitless Health cheaper than other sellers?

Limitless Health's price for Wegovy injection, $365/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for Wegovy injection that state their supply, the lowest is Amazon Pharmacy at about $213 per 30 days ($199/28 days). Limitless Health's price for Zepbound, $485/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for Zepbound that state their supply, the lowest is Amazon Pharmacy at about $320 per 30 days ($299/28 days). Limitless Health's price for compounded semaglutide, $84/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded semaglutide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $84 per 30 days ($78/mo). Limitless Health's price for compounded tirzepatide, $123/mo, is not ranked per 30 days, because its page does not state the days that price buys. Among current prices for compounded tirzepatide that state their supply, the lowest is Sunlight at about $149 per 30 days ($139/mo). Each seller counts once, at its lowest current price, and a compounded price is only set against other compounded prices. A lower price says nothing about a product's quality.

Does Limitless Health offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medication or compounded versions?

Both are tracked here. FDA-approved products: Wegovy pen; Zepbound pen. Compounded: Compounded semaglutide with glycine; Compounded tirzepatide with glycine. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

Does Limitless Health charge a membership fee?

No membership fee is charged beside the price: Limitless Health's own pages say the price includes the clinician's care with the medication, for Compounded semaglutide with glycine; Compounded tirzepatide with glycine; Wegovy pen; Zepbound pen.

When were Limitless Health prices last checked?

Each quote carries its own check date and names the page it was read from: Nov 8, 2026 for the offers here. A quote not rechecked within 21 days is kept as a dated reference and is no longer stated as a current price.

Does Limitless Health have a promo code?

We found no promo code or sale on Limitless Health's homepage when we read it on Nov 6, 2026. A sale can appear after that, and some sellers apply one only at checkout. We do not list codes from coupon sites, because we cannot confirm them. Every GLP-1 sale and promo code we can verify

Are you Limitless Health? See how sellers are listed, how to correct a price, and the badge listed sellers can show.

GLPcompare is an informational data platform, not a medical provider or pharmacy. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the current FDA label.