Zepbound injection
Entry price: not ranked against each other, because TrimRx's price does not state the supply period it buys: TrimRx advertises $1,249, LillyDirect (Eli Lilly) $299-$449/28 days. The lower advertised figure is LillyDirect (Eli Lilly)'s. Top dose: only LillyDirect (Eli Lilly) publishes a top-dose price here: $449/28 days at 15 mg.
Advertised entry price
$1,249Supply period unverified; excluded from cost ranking.
Checked
Zepbound via TrimRx
TrimRx · Sourced provider quote
one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated
Price conditions
one-time purchase, no subscription; the dose and the supply it buys are not stated
TrimRx's terms list Zepbound at $1,399. Eli Lilly's own self-pay price is $299 to $449 per 28 days. FDA-approved product.
Published maintenance dose
No dose-specific quote tracked.
Advertised entry price
$299-$449/28 days28-day supply (zepbound.lilly.com)
≈ $320.36 per 30 days at this quoted rate
Checked
Zepbound KwikPen (multi-dose pen)
LillyDirect (Eli Lilly) · Manufacturer direct
self-pay cash, by dose ($299 / $399 / $449)
Price conditions
self-pay cash, by dose ($299 / $399 / $449)
Each pen holds four doses, one month's (28-day) supply. $299 at 2.5 mg and $399 at 5 mg; $449 at 7.5 to 15 mg under the Self Pay Journey offer, which holds only with a refill within 45 days.
28-day supply
Published maintenance dose
$449/28 days28-day supply (zepbound.lilly.com)
≈ $481.07 per 30 days at this quoted rate
Checked
At 15 mg
Zepbound KwikPen (multi-dose pen)
LillyDirect (Eli Lilly) · Manufacturer direct
Published price at 15 mg
Price conditions
Published price at 15 mg
Each pen holds four doses, one month's (28-day) supply. $299 at 2.5 mg and $399 at 5 mg; $449 at 7.5 to 15 mg under the Self Pay Journey offer, which holds only with a refill within 45 days.
Self Pay Journey price for 7.5-15 mg with a refill within 45 days; otherwise $499 (7.5 mg) or $699 (10-15 mg).
28-day supply